2017 Race Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) Network
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Can-Am 200 3:30pm TSN3/4/5
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Fast Eddie Racewear 300 3:30pm TSN1/3
Sunday, June 25, 2017 CRS Trucking 300 1:30pm TSN2
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Circuit ICAR Noon TSN2
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Pinty's Grand Prix 2pm TSN2
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Saskatoon Noon TSN Network
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Luxxor 300 Noon TSN2
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Can-Am 100 Noon TSN Network
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Bumper To Bumper 300 1:30pm TSN2
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Total 200 2:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Lucal Oil 250 2pm TSN5
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Kawartha Speedway Noon TSN5
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Year in Review Noon TSN Network