NFL Preseason on TSN

Date Time (ET) Matchup
Thursday, August 17 8pm Buccaneers vs. Jaguars
Monday, August 21 8pm Giants vs. Browns
Friday, August 25 8pm Chiefs vs. Seahawks
Saturday, August 26 8pm Chargers vs. Rams
Sunday, August 27 4:30pm Bengals vs. Redskins
Sunday, August 27 8pm 49ers vs. Vikings

 

NFL on TSN

Date Time (ET) Matchup
Thursday, September 7 8:30pm Chiefs vs. Patriots
Sunday, September 10 8:15pm Giants vs. Cowboys
Monday, September 11 7pm Saints vs. Vikings
Monday, September 11 10:20pm Chargers vs. Broncos
Thursday, September 14 8:25pm Texans vs. Bengals
Sunday, September 17 8:15pm Packers vs. Falcons
Monday, September 18 8:15pm Lions vs. Giants
Thursday, September 21 8:25pm Rams vs. 49ers
Sunday, September 24 8:15pm Raiders vs. Redskins
Monday, September 25 8:15pm Cowboys vs. Cardinals
Thursday, September 28 8:25pm Bears vs. Packers
Sunday, October 1 8:15pm Colts vs. Seahawks
Monday, October 2 8:15pm Redskins vs. Chiefs
Thursday, October 5 8:25pm Patriots vs. Buccaneers
Sunday, October 8 8:15pm Chiefs vs. Texans
Monday, October 9 8:15pm Vikings vs. Bears
Thursday, October 12 8:25pm Eagles vs. Panthers
Sunday, October 15 8:15pm Giants vs. Broncos
Monday, October 16 8:15pm Colts vs. Titans
Thursday, October 19 8:25pm Chiefs vs. Raiders
Sunday, October 22 8:15pm Falcons vs. Patriots
Monday, October 23 8:15pm Redskins vs. Eagles
Thursday, October 26 8:25pm Dolphins vs. Ravens
Sunday, October 29 8:15pm Steelers vs. Lions
Monday, October 30 8:15pm Broncos vs. Chiefs
Thursday, November 2 8:25pm Bills vs. Jets
Sunday, November 5 8:15pm Raiders vs. Dolphins
Monday, November 6 8:15pm Lions vs. Packers
Thursday, November 9 8:25pm Seahawks vs. Cardinals
Sunday, November 12 8:15pm Patriots vs. Broncos
Monday, November 13 8:15pm Dolphins vs. Panthers
Thursday, November 16 8:25pm Titans vs. Steelers
Sunday, November 19 8:15pm Eagles vs. Cowboys
Monday, November 20 8:15pm Falcons vs. Seahawks
Thursday, November 23 12:30pm Vikings vs. Lions
Thursday, November 23 4:30pm Chargers vs. Cowboys
Thursday, November 23 8:30pm Giants vs. Redskins
Sunday, November 26 8:15pm Packers vs. Steelers
Monday, November 27 8:15pm Texans vs. Ravens
Thursday, November 30 8:25pm Redskins vs. Cowboys
Sunday, December 3 8:15pm Eagles vs. Seahawks
Monday, December 4 8:15pm Steelers vs. Bengals
Thursday, December 7 8:25pm Saints vs. Falcons
Sunday, December 10 8:15pm Ravens vs. Steelers
Monday, December 11 8:15pm Patriots vs. Dolphins
Thursday, December 14 8;25pm Broncos vs. Colts
Saturday, December 16 4:30pm Bears vs. Lions
Saturday, December 16 8:25pm Chargers vs. Chiefs
Sunday, December 17 8:15pm Cowboys vs. Raiders
Monday, December 18 8:15pm Falcons vs. Buccaneers
Saturday, December 23 4:30pm Colts vs. Ravens
Saturday, December 23 8:30pm Vikings vs. Packers
Monday, December 25 4:30pm Steelers vs. Texans
Monday, December 25 8:15pm Raiders vs. Eagles

NOTE: Sunday afternoon games will be announced at a later date