{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Auto Racing on TSN

  • NASCAR Xfinity Series

    NXS 300

    Sat 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • Formula One Racing

    Australian Grand Prix

    Sun 12:55AM ET / 9:55PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • Monster Energy NASCAR Cup

    Auto Club 400

    Sun 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

Auto Racing on TSN

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF