TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Canadian Tire Series

2012 Nascar Canada on TSN/TSN2

RACE DATE BROADCAST DATE TRACK ET/PT
Sun. May 20 Sun. May 27 Vortex Brake Pads 200 (Bowmanville, Ont.) 4:30pm/1:30pm (TSN)
Sat. June 16 Sun. June 24 Clarington 200 (Bowmanville, Ont.) 1pm/10am (TSN)
Sat. June 23 Sun. July 8 EMCO 200 (Delaware, Ont.) 3pm/Noon (TSN)
Sat. July 14 Sun. July 22 Motoplex Speedway (Vernon, B.C.) 5pm/2pm (TSN)
Sun. July 22 Sat. July 28 Edmonton City Centre Airport (Edmonton, AB) 3pm/Noon (TSN2)
Wed. July 25 Sat. Aug. 4 Velocity Prairie Thunder 250 (Saskatoon, SK) 6:30pm/3:30pm (TSN2)
Sun. Aug. 5 Sat. Aug. 11 JuliaWine.com 100 (Trois-Rivieres, Que.) 9:30pm/6:30pm (TSN2)
Sat. Aug. 18 Sat. Aug. 18 NAPA Auto Pro 100 (Montreal, Que.) 12:30pm/9:30am (TSN)
Sat. Sept. 8 Sat. Sept. 15 Wahta Springs 300 (Barrie, Ont.) Noon/9am (TSN)
Sat. Sept. 15 Sat. Sept. 22 Wilson Equipment Limited 300 (Antigonish, N.S.) Noon/9am (TSN)
Sat. Sept. 22 Sat. Oct. 6 Pinty's 250 (Kawartha, Ont.) 4:30pm/1:30pm (TSN)
  Sat. Nov. 17 2012 Year in Review 3pm/Noon (TSN)

Schedule subject to change


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television