TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Auto Racing

NASCAR Sprint Cup Schedule

Saturday, February 15

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Sprint Unlimited 8pm/5pm TSN
 

Sunday, February 23

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Daytona 500 Noon/9am TSN
 

Sunday, March 2

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
The Profit on CNBC 500 2:30pm/11:30am TSN2
 

Sunday, March 9

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Kobalt 400 3pm/Noon (JIP) TSN
 

Sunday, March 16

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Food City 500 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
 

Sunday, March 23

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Auto Club 400 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
 

Sunday, March 30

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
STP 500 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Sunday, April 6

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Duck Commander 500 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
 

Saturday, April 12

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Bojangles' Southern 500 6pm/3pm TSN
 

Saturday, April 26

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Toyota Owners 400 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN
 

Sunday, May 4

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Aaron's 499 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Saturday, May 10

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
5-Hour Energy 400 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, May 17

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sprint All-Star Race 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Sunday, May 25

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Coca-Cola 600 6pm/3pm TSN2
 

Sunday, June 1

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
FedEx 400 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
 

Sunday, June 8

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Pocono 400 Noon/9am TSN2
 

Sunday, June 15

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Quicken Loans 400 Noon/9am TSN2
 

Sunday, June 22

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Toyota/Save Mart 350 2pm/11am TSN
 

Saturday, June 28

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Quaker State 400 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN2
 

Saturday, July 5

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Coke Zero 400 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN
 

Sunday, July 13

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Camping World RV Sales 301 Noon/9am TSN
 

Sunday, July 27

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Brickyard 400 Noon/9am TSN
 

Sunday, August 3

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
GoBowling.com 400 Noon/9am TSN
 

Sunday, August 10

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Cheez-It 355 at the Glen Noon/9am TSN2
 

Sunday, August 17

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Pure Michigan 400 Noon/9am TSN
 

Saturday, August 23

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
IRWIN Tools Night Race 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Sunday, August 31

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
AdvoCare 500 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Saturday, September 6

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Federated Auto Parts 400 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Sunday, September 14

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
GEICO 400 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Sunday, September 21

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sylvania 300 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Sunday, September 28

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
AAA 400 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Sunday, October 5

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Hollywood Casino 400 1pm/10am TSN
 

Saturday, October 11

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Bank of America 500 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Sunday, October 19

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
GEICO 500 1pm/10am TSN2
 

Sunday, October 26

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 1pm/10am TSN
 

Sunday, November 2

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
AAA Texas 500 3pm/Noon (JIP) TSN
 

Sunday, November 9

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 2pm/11am TSN
 

Sunday, November 16

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Ford EcoBoost 400 2pm/11am TSN2
 


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television