TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Auto Racing

NASCAR Nationwide Schedule

Saturday, February 22

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
DRIVE4COPD 300 Noon/9am TSN2
 

Saturday, March 1

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Blue Jeans Go Green 200 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN2
 

Saturday, March 8

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Boyd Gaming 300 4pm/1pm TSN2
 

Saturday, March 15

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 1:30pm/10:30am TSN2
 

Saturday, March 22

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Treatmyclot.com 300 5pm/2pm TSN2
 

Friday, April 4

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 8pm/5pm TSN2
 

Friday, April 11

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN2
 

Friday, April 25

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Toyotacare 250 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN2
 

Saturday, May 3

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Aaron's 312 3pm/Noon (JIP) TSN2
 

Sunday, May 18

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Get to Know Newton 250 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
 

Saturday, May 24

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
History 300 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
 

Saturday, May 31

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Buckle Up 200 2pm/11am TSN2
 

Saturday, June 14

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250 1:30pm/10:30am TSN2
 

Saturday, June 21

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Gardner Denver 200 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
 

Friday, June 27

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Friday, July 4

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Subway Firecracker 250 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, July 12

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sta-Green 200 3pm/Noon TSN
 

Saturday, July 19

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
EnjoyIllinois.com 300 8pm/5pm TSN2
 

Saturday, July 26

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Lilly Diabetes 250 4pm/1pm TSN2
 

Saturday, August 2

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
U.S. Cellular 250 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN2
 

Saturday, August 9

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Zippo 200 At The Glen 2pm/11am TSN2
 

Saturday, August 16

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 2:30pm/11:30am TSN2
 

Friday, August 22

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Food City 250 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, August 30

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Great Clips / Grit Chips 300 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Friday, September 5

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Virginia 529 College Savings 250 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, September 13

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 3pm/Noon TSN
 

Saturday, September 20

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, September 27

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
5-Hour Energy 200 3pm/Noon TSN2
 

Saturday, October 4

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Kansas Lottery 300 3pm/Noon TSN2
 

Friday, October 10

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Dollar General 300 7pm/4pm TSN2
 

Saturday, November 1

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 3pm/Noon TSN2
 

Saturday, November 8

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
ServiceMaster 200 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN2
 

Saturday, November 15

RACE TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Ford EcoBoost 300 4pm/1pm TSN
 


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television