TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Auto Racing

2014 Canadian Tire Series Schedule

All races on TSN unless specified. Broadcast schedule subject to change without notice.

DATE EVENT VENUE AIRTIME - ET/PT
Sun, May 18 The Clarington 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park May 25 - 12:30pm/9:30am
Sat, June 15 Budweiser 300 Autodrome Chaudiere June 21 - 1:30pm/10:30am
Sun, July 6 Jiffy Lube 100 Circuit ICAR July 13 - 11am/8am
Fri, July 11 Alberta Has Energy 300 Edmonton International Raceway July 20 - 2pm/11am
Wed, July 16 Velocity Prairie Thunder 250 Auto Clearing Motor Speedway July 26 - 3pm/Noon
Sat, July 26 National 250 St. Eustache, QC Aug 3 - 11am/8am
Sun, Aug. 10 JuliaWine.com Le 50 Tours Circuit de Trois-Rivieres TBD
Sat, Aug. 16 Wilson Equipment 300 Riverside International Speedway Aug 23 - 2:30pm/11:30am
Sun, Aug. 31 NCATS 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park TBD
Sat, Sept. 6 Hudco Electric 300 Barrie Speedway Sep 13 - 2pm/11am
Sat, Sept. 20 Pinty's 250 Kawartha Speedway Oct 4 - 1:30pm/10:30am


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television