TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
NASCAR

2012 Izod IndyCar Racing on TSN/TSN2

Broadcast schedule subject to change without notice.

DATE EVENT ET/PT NETWORK
Sunday, March 25 Honda Grand Prix of St. Petersburg 12:30pm et/9:30am pt TSN
Sunday, April 1 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Sunday, April 15 Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach 3:30pm et/12:30pm pt TSN2
Sunday, April 29 Sao Paulo Indy 300 11am et/8am pt TSN
Sunday, May 27 Indianapolis 500 11am et/8am pt TSN
Sunday, June 3 Detroit Belle Isle Grand Prix 4pm et/1pm pt (JIP) TSN2
Saturday, June 9 Firestone 550 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 16 Milwaukee IndyFest 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 23 Iowa Corn Indy 250 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Sunday, July 8 Honda Indy Toronto Noon et/9am pt TSN2
Sunday, July 22 Edmonton Indy 2pm et/11am pt TSN
Sunday, August 5 Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio 5:30pm et/2:30pm pt TSN2
Sunday, August 26 Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma 4pm et/1pm pt TSN2
Sunday, September 2 Baltimore Grand Prix 11pm et/8pm pt TSN2
Saturday, September 15 Auto Club Speedway 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television