TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Hockey Canada

International Hockey on TSN


April

DATE MATCHUP TIME ET/PT | VOD
Sunday, Apr. 12 Women's IIHF World Championship: Final WATCH
Friday, Apr. 17 Men's IIHF Under 18 World Championship: Semifinal WATCH
Saturday, Apr. 18 Allan Cup: Final WATCH
Sunday, Apr. 19 Men's Under 18 World Championship: Bronze WATCH
Sunday, Apr. 19 Men's Under 18 World Championship: Gold Medal Game WATCH
Friday, Apr. 24 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Belarus WATCH
Saturday, Apr. 25 Esso Cup: Women's Midget Hockey Championship WATCH
Sunday, Apr. 26 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Hungary WATCH
Sunday, Apr. 26 TELUS Cup National Midget Championship: Final WATCH
Tuesday, Apr. 28 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Slovakia WATCH
Thursday, Apr. 30 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Czech Republic WATCH
Sunday, May 3 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Norway WATCH
Monday, May 4 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Finland WATCH
Wednesday, May 6 Men's World Championship: Russia vs. Belarus WATCH
Wednesday, May 6 Men's World Championship: Finland vs. USA WATCH
Thursday, May 7 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Latvia WATCH
Thursday, May 7 Men's World Championship: Sweden vs. Czech Republic WATCH
Friday, May 8 Men's World Championship: Russia vs. USA WATCH
Friday, May 8 Men's World Championship: Canada vs. Sweden WATCH
Sunday, May 10 Men's World Championship: Bronze Medal Game - USA vs. Sweden WATCH
Sunday, May 10 Men's World Championship: Gold Medal Game - Russia vs. Canada WATCH
Sunday, May 10 RBC Royal Bank Cup: Final (TSN2) 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt

Schedule subject to change

* - Coverage on tape delay

Each game will also be available on-demand on TSN.ca at the conclusion of the broadcast.




© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television