TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Hockey Canada

Men's World U18 Championship

Standings

Group A

Team W OTW L OTL GF GA PTS
United States 4 0 0 0 18 3 12
Finland 3 0 1 0 15 9 9
Canada 2 0 2 0 17 12 6
Czech Republic 1 0 3 0 12 21 3
Denmark 0 0 4 0 6 23 0


Group B

Team W OTW L OTL GF GA PTS
Sweden 4 0 0 0 20 4 12
Russia 2 0 2 0 14 7 6
Germany 2 0 2 0 15 17 6
Latvia 2 0 2 0 11 15 6
Switzerland 0 0 4 0 6 23 0


DATE MATCHUP TIME/SCORE
Thursday, April 12 Denmark vs Canada
Latvia vs Russia
Finland vs USA
Germany vs Sweden
1 - 6
1 - 6
0 - 4
1 - 8
Friday, April 13 Czech Republic vs Denmark
Switzerland vs Latvia
8 - 4
2 - 4
Saturday, April 14 USA vs Czech Republic
Russia vs Germany
Canada vs Finland
Sweden vs Switzerland
5 - 0
2 - 4
2 - 4
7 - 2
Sunday, April 15 Denmark vs USA
Latvia vs Sweden
0 - 4
1 - 3
Monday, April 16 Canada vs Czech Republic
Germany vs Latvia
Finland vs Denmark
Russia vs Switzerland
6 - 2
4 - 5
5 - 1
6 - 0
Tuesday, April 17 Czech Republic vs Finland
Sweden vs Russia
USA vs Canada
Switzerland vs Germany
2 - 6
2 - 0
5 - 3
2 - 6
Thursday, April 19 Quarterfinal 1: Finland vs. Germany
Relegation 1: Czech Republic vs. Switzerland
Quarterfinal 2: Canada vs. Russia
Relegation 2: Latvia vs. Denmark
8 - 0
2 - 4
4 - 2
3 - 4 (OT)
Friday, April 20 Semifinal 1: Sweden vs Finland
Relegation 3: Czech Republic vs. Latvia
Semifinal 2: USA vs. Canada
Relegation 4: Denmark vs. Switzerland
7 - 3
7 - 4
2 - 1
1 - 2
Saturday, April 21 Fifth Place Game: Germany vs. Russia
1 - 4
Sunday, April 22 Bronze Medal Game: Finland vs. Canada
Gold Medal Game: Sweden vs. United States
4 - 5 (OT)
0 - 7


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television