Hockey Canada

2013 Men's World Championship

Standings

Group Stockholm

Team W OTW OTL L GF GA Pts
Canada 1 0 0 0 3 1 3
Norway 1 0 0 0 3 1 3
Czech Republic 1 0 0 1 3 2 3
Switzerland 1 0 0 0 3 2 3
Sweden 1 0 0 1 4 4 3
Belarus 0 0 0 1 0 2 0
Denmark 0 0 0 1 1 3 0
Slovenia 0 0 0 1 1 3 0

Group Helsinki

Team W OTW OTL L GF GA Pts
Finland 1 1 0 0 6 3 5
Russia 1 0 0 0 6 0 3
Slovakia 1 0 0 1 6 4 3
USA 1 0 0 0 5 3 3
Germany 0 0 0 1 3 4 0
Austria 0 0 0 1 3 5 0
France 0 0 0 1 2 6 0
Latvia 0 0 0 1 0 6 0


Schedule

Date ET Teams Network/Results
Friday, May 3 9:15am France - Slovakia 2 - 6
  10:15am Czech Republic - Belarus 2 - 0
  1:15pm Finland - Germany 4 - 3
  2:15pm Sweden - Switzerland 2 - 3
Saturday, May 4 5:15am USA - Austria 5 - 3
  6:15am Norway - Slovenia 3 - 1
  9:15am Russia - Latvia 6 - 0
  10:15am Canada - Denmark 3 - 1
  1:15pm Finland - Slovakia 2 - 0
  2:15pm Czech Republic - Sweden 1 - 2
Sunday, May 5 5:15am France - Austria  
  6:15am Belarus - Slovenia  
  9:15am Germany - Russia  
  10:15am Switzerland - Canada TSN2
  1:15pm Latvia - USA TSN2 (4:30pm et)
  2:15pm Norway - Denmark  
Monday, May 6 9:15am Germany - Slovakia  
  10:15am Switzerland - Czech Republic  
  1:15pm Finland - France  
  2:15pm Sweden - Belarus  
Tuesday, May 7 9:15am Austria - Latvia  
  10:15am Slovenia - Denmark  
  1:15pm Russia - USA TSN2
  2:15pm Canada - Norway TSN
Wednesday, May 8 9:15am Austria - Germany  
  10:15am Slovenia - Switzerland  
  1:15pm USA - Finland TSN
  2:15pm Norway - Sweden  
Thursday, May 9 9:15am Russia - France  
  10:15am Czech Republic - Denmark  
  1:15pm Slovakia - Latvia  
  2:15pm Sweden - Canada TSN
Friday, May 10 9:15am Slovakia - Austria  
  10:15am Slovenia - Czech Republic  
  1:15pm Russia - Finland  
  2:15pm Belarus - Canada TSN
Saturday, May 11 5:15am USA - France TSN
  6:15am Switzerland - Denmark  
  9:15pm Finland - Austria  
  10:15pm Sweden - Slovenia  
  1:15pm Germany - Latvia  
  2:15pm Norway - Belarus  
Sunday, May 12 9:15am USA - Germany TSN2
  10:15am Canada - Czech Republic TSN
  1:15pm Slovakia - Russia  
  2:15pm Norway - Switzerland  
Monday, May 13 9:15am Latvia - France  
  10:15am Denmark - Belarus  
  1:15pm Austria - Russia  
  2:15pm Canada - Slovenia TSN
Tuesday, May 14 5:15am Slovakia - USA TSN
  6:15am Belarus - Switzerland  
  9:15pm France - Germany  
  10:15am Czech Republic - Norway  
  1:15pm Latvia - Finland  
  2:15pm Denmark - Sweden  
Thursday, May 16 6am Quarter-finals TSN
  8:45am Quarter-finals TSN
  11:30am Quarter-finals TSN
  2:15pm Quarter-finals TSN
Saturday, May 18 8:45am Semifinal TSN
  12:45pm Semifinal TSN
Sunday, May 19 10am Bronze Medal TSN
  2:30pm Gold Medal TSN


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television