TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Hockey Canada

Men's World U18 Championship

Standings

Team W OTW OTL L GF GA PTS
Canada              
Czech Republic              
Denmark              
Finland              
Germany              
Russia              
Switzerland              
Slovakia              
Sweden              
United States              


DATE MATCHUP RESULTS
Thursday, April 17 Switzerland vs USA
Slovakia vs Russia
Denmark vs Finland
Sweden vs Canada
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 18 Germany vs Slovakia
Czech Republic vs Denmark
 
 
Saturday, April 19 USA vs Czech Republic
Canada vs Germany
Finland vs Switzerland
Russia vs Sweden
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 20 Slovakia vs Canada
Denmark vs USA
 
 
Monday, April 21 Finland vs Czech Republic
Russia vs Germany
Switzerland vs Denmark
Sweden vs Slovakia
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 22 Czech Republic vs Switzerland
Canada vs Russia
USA vs Finland
Germany vs Sweden
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 24 Relegation 1: 5A vs 5B
Quarterfinal 1: TBD
Quarterfinal 2: TBD
Quarterfinal 3: TBD
Quarterfinal 4: TBD
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 25 Relegation 2: 5B vs 5A  
Saturday, April 26 Semifinal: TBD
Semifinal: TBD
 
 
Sunday, April 27 *Relegation 3: 5A vs 5B
Bronze Medal: TBD
Gold Medal: TBD
 
 
 

* If necessary. Relegation Round is best of 3


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television