2014 CFL Draft Results

First Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 Calgary Stampeders via OTT Pierre Lavertu OL Laval
2 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Matthias Goossen OL Simon Fraser
3 Toronto Argonauts via EDM Anthony Coombs RB Manitoba
4 Ottawa Redblacks via MTL Antoine Pruneau DB Montreal
5 Montreal Alouettes via OTT, BC David Foucault OL Montreal
6 Edmonton Eskimos via TOR Devon Bailey WR St. FX
7 Calgary Stampeders Quinn Smith DL Concordia
8 Hamilton Tiger-Cats via SSK, HAM Beau Landry LB Western
9 Hamilton Tiger-Cats via SSK Evan Gill DL Manitoba

Second Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (10) Montreal Alouettes via OTT Andrew Lue DB Queen's
2 (11) Saskatchewan Roughriders via HAM, SSK, WPG Dylan Ainsworth DL Western
3 (12) BC Lions via EDM Tchissakid Player OL Northwestern State
4 (13) Ottawa Redblack via MTL Scott MacDonnell WR Queen's
5 (14) BC Lions Pascal Lochard FB Laval
6 (15) Edmonton Eskimos via TOR Aaron Milton RB Toronto
7 (16) Calgary Stampeders Max Caron LB Concordia
8 (17) Winnipeg Blue Bombers via SSK, HAM Jesse Briggs LB McGill
9 (18) Saskatchewan Roughriders Alex Pierzchalski WR Toronto

Third Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (19) Calgary Stampeders via OTT Laurent Duvernay-Tardif OL McGill
2 (20) Saskatchewan Roughriders via WPG John Mark K Calgary
3 (21) Toronto Argonauts via EDM Jaskaran Dhillon DL UBC
4 (22) Montreal Alouettes Jeffrey Finley DL Guelph
5 (23) Ottawa Redblacks via CGY,BC Nigel Romick DL St. Mary's
6 (24) Calgary Stampeders via WPG, TOR Adam Thibault DB Laval
7 (25) Calgary Stampeders Joe Circelli OL Western
8 (26) Saskatchewan Roughriders via WPG, CGY, HAM Kristopher Bastien WR Concordia
9 (27) BC Lions via SSK Casey Chin LB Simon Fraser

Fourth Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (28) Ottawa Redblacks Aaron Wheaton OL Toronto
2 (29) Winnipeg Blue Bombers Derek Jones DB Simon Fraser
3 (30) Edmonton Eskimos Raye Hartmann DB St. FX
4 (31) Montreal Alouettes James Tuck DL York
5 (32) BC Lions David Menard DL Montreal 
6 (33) Toronto Argonauts Thomas Miles LB Manitoba
7 (34) Calgary Stampeders Derek Wiggan DL Queen's
8 (35) Montreal Alouettes via HAM Andrew Smith WR Manitoba
9 (36) Toronto Argonauts via SSK Alexandre Dupuis FB Montreal

Fifth Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (37) Ottawa Redblacks Hugo Desmarais OL Laval
2 (38) Toronto Argonauts via WPG Eric Black DB St. Mary's
3 (39) Saskatchewan Roughriders via EDM Matt Webster DB Queen's
4 (40) Montreal Alouettes Tyler Crapigna K McMaster
5 (41) BC Lions Alexander Fox WR Bishop's
6 (42) Toronto Argonauts Evan Pszczonak WR Windsor
7 (43) Calgary Stampeders Nick Boyd K/P Manitoba
8 (44) Hamilton Tiger-Cats Christopher Johnson LB Toronto
9 (45) Saskatchewan Roughriders Kyle Paterson OL Regina

Sixth Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (46) Ottawa Redblacks Stephon Miller DL Windsor
2 (47) Winnipeg Blue Bombers Quinn Everett DL Mount Allison
3 (48) Edmonton Eskimos Zachary Medeiros K/P Montreal
4 (49) Montreal Alouettes Jean-Christophe Beaulieu FB Sherbrooke
5 (50) BC Lions Dylan Roper DL Simon Fraser 
6 (51) Toronto Argonauts Tore Corrado WR Simon Fraser
7 (52) Hamilton Tiger-Cats via CGY Mathieu Girard DL Montreal
8 (53) Hamilton Tiger-Cats Stephen Mawa DL UBC
9 (54) Saskatchewan Roughriders Travis Bent LB Concordia

Seventh Round

# Team Player Pos School
1 (55) Ottawa Redblacks Vincent Desloges DL Laval
2 (56) Winnipeg Blue Bombers Aram Eisho LB McMaster
3 (57) Edmonton Eskimos Michael Dadzie DL Regina
4 (58) Montreal Alouettes Mackenzie Sarro WR/FB Calgary
5 (59) BC Lions Guillaume Bourassa RB Laval
6 (60) Toronto Argonauts Kirby Fletcher DL Acadia
7 (61) Calgary Stampeders Brian Marshall WR Western
8 (62) Hamilton Tiger-Cats Martin Pesek DL Acadia
9 (63) Saskatchewan Roughriders Terry Hart OL St. FX
10 (64) Ottawa Redblacks Alexandre Benard LB McGill
11 (65) Ottawa Redblacks Kevin Malcolm LS McMaster

CFL Feature

CFL on TSN analyst Paul LaPolice opens his playbook and breaks down key plays from each week's games. More...

Ask the Panel!

The CFL on TSN panel is all set to answer your football questions!

Send your question on Twitter to @CFLonTSN using the hashtag #AskThePanel.

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television