2010 CFL All-Star Team

The All-Stars were selected by fans, Football Reporters of Canada (FRC) and CFL head coaches. The FRC voting panel consists of representation from each CFL market and a national chapter. In total, 53 members of the FRC voted for this year's all-stars.

* Named to All-Offensive Team
# Named to All-Defensive Team
^ Named to All-Special Teams



Pos. Player Team
QB Anthony Calvillo MTL
RB Cory Boyd * TOR
RB Fred Reid * WPG
R Arland Bruce * HAM
R Terrence Edwards * WPG
R Jamel Richardson MTL
R Dave Stala HAM
T Josh Bourke MTL
T Rob Murphy * TOR
G Scott Flory * MTL
G Brendon LaBatte WPG
C Marwan Hage * HAM


Pos. Player Team
DT Doug Brown # WPG
DT Kevin Huntley # TOR
DE John Bowman # MTL
DE Phillip Hunt # WPG
LB Chip Cox # MTL
LB Kevin Eiben TOR
LB Markeith Knowlton # HAM
CB Mark Estelle MTL
CB Jovon Johnson WPG
DB Jerald Brown MTL
DB Lin-J Shell TOR
S Willie Pile TOR


Pos. Player Team
K Damon Duval MTL
P Mike Renaud WPG
ST Chad Owens ^ TOR



Pos. Player Team
QB Henry Burris * CGY
RB Wes Cates SSK
RB Joffrey Reynolds CGY
R Romby Bryant CGY
R Andy Fantuz * SSK
R Nik Lewis * CGY
R Fred Stamps EDM
T Ben Archibald * CGY
T Gene Makowsky SSK
G Jovan Olafioye BC
G Dimitri Tsoumpas * CGY
C Jeremy O'Day SSK


Pos. Player Team
DT DeVone Claybrooks CGY
DT Tom Johnson CGY
DE Charleston Hughes CGY
DE Brent Johnson BC
LB Korey Banks BC
LB Barrin Simpson SSK
LB Juwan Simpson # CGY
CB Dwight Anderson # CGY
CB Brandon Browner # CGY
DB Ryan Phillips # BC
DB Chris Thompson # EDM
S James Patrick # SSK


Pos. Player Team
K Paul McCallum ^ BC
P Burke Dales ^ CGY
ST Yonus Davis BC

CFL Feature

CFL on TSN analyst Paul LaPolice opens his playbook and breaks down key plays from each week's games. More...

Ask the Panel!

The CFL on TSN panel is all set to answer your football questions!

Send your question on Twitter to @CFLonTSN using the hashtag #AskThePanel.

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television