TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
CFL

CFL on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Pre-Season

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Mon June 9 Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Fri June 13 B.C. at Edmonton 9pm/6pm TSN
Sat June 14 Ottawa at Saskatchewan 6pm/3pm TSN2
Sat June 14 Winnipeg at Calgary 9pm/6pm TSN2
Fri June 20 Ottawa at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri June 20 Calgary at B.C. 10pm/7pm TSN

Week 1

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu June 26 Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Sat June 28 Montreal at Calgary 3pm/Noon TSN
Sat June 28 Edmonton at B.C. 6pm/3pm TSN
Sun June 29 Hamilton at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 2

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu July 3 Ottawa at Winnipeg 8pm/5pm TSN
Fri July 4 B.C. at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri July 4 Hamilton at Edmonton 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat July 5 Saskatchewan at Toronto 3pm/Noon TSN
 

Week 3

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri July 11 Winnipeg at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri July 11 Ottawa at Edmonton 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat July 12 Calgary at Toronto 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN
Sat July 12 B.C. at Saskatchewan 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
 

Week 4

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu July 17 Edmonton at Winnipeg 8pm/5pm TSN
Fri July 18 Toronto at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri July 18 Hamilton at Calgary 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat July 19 Montreal at B.C. 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 5

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu July 24 Calgary at Edmonton 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Fri July 25 Winnipeg at B.C. 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Sat July 26 Ottawa at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat July 26 Toronto at Saskatchewan 10pm/7pm TSN
 

Week 6

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu July 31 Winnipeg at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri August 1 Toronto at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri August 1 B.C. at Calgary 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat August 2 Saskatchewan at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 7

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Thu August 7 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 8pm/5pm TSN
Fri August 8 Edmonton at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri August 8 Hamilton at B.C. 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat August 9 Ottawa at Calgary 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
 

Week 8

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Tue August 12 Winnipeg at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri August 15 Edmonton at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat August 16 Calgary at Hamilton 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
Sat August 16 Montreal at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
Sun August 17 B.C. at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 9

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri August 22 Montreal at Winnipeg 8pm/5pm TSN
Sat August 23 Toronto at Edmonton 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Sun August 24 Calgary at Ottawa 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
Sun August 24 Saskatchewan at B.C. 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 10

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri August 29 Ottawa at Montreal 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Sun August 31 Winnipeg at Saskatchewan 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Mon September 1 Toronto at Hamilton 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
Mon September 1 Edmonton at Calgary 4pm/1pm TSN
 

Week 11

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri September 5 B.C. at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat September 6 Calgary at Edmonton 7pm/4pm TSN
Sun September 7 Hamilton at Montreal 1pm/10am TSN
Sun September 7 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 4pm/1pm TSN
 

Week 12

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri September 12 Montreal at Edmonton 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
Sat September 13 Toronto at Calgary 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat September 13 Winnipeg at B.C. 10pm/7pm TSN
Sun September 14 Saskatchewan at Hamilton 1pm/10am TSN
 

Week 13

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri September 19 Toronto at B.C. 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Sat September 20 Edmonton at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
Sun September 21 Calgary at Montreal 1pm/10am TSN
Sun September 21 Ottawa at Saskatchewan 4pm/1pm TSN
 

Week 14

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri September 26 Montreal at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri September 26 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat September 27 Hamilton at Winnipeg 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN
Sat September 27 B.C. at Calgary 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
 

Week 15

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri October 3 Winnipeg at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri October 3 Calgary at Saskatchewan 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat October 4 Edmonton at Toronto 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Sat October 4 B.C. at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 16

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri October 10 Hamilton at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat October 11 Ottawa at B.C. 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Mon October 13 Saskatchewan at Montreal 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
Mon October 13 Winnipeg at Edmonton 4pm/1pm TSN
 

Week 17

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri October 17 Ottawa at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
Sat October 18 Montreal at Toronto 4pm/1pm TSN
Sat October 18 Calgary at Winnipeg 7pm/4pm TSN
Sun October 19 Edmonton at Saskatchewan 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
 

Week 18

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri October 24 Montreal at Ottawa 6:30pm/3:30pm TSN
Fri October 24 Saskatchewan at Calgary 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Sat October 25 Hamilton at Toronto 4pm/1pm TSN
Sat October 25 B.C. at Winnipeg 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Week 19

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri October 31 Hamilton at Ottawa 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Sat November 1 Winnipeg at Calgary 4pm/1pm TSN
Sat November 1 B.C. at Edmonton 7pm/4pm TSN
Sun November 2 Toronto at Montreal Noon/9am TSN
 

Week 20

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Fri November 7 Ottawa at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
Fri November 7 Calgary at B.C. 10pm/7pm TSN
Sat November 8 Montreal at Hamilton 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN
Sat November 8 Edmonton at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
 

Division Semifinals

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Sun November 16   TBD TSN
Sun November 16   TBD TSN
 

Division Finals

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Sun November 23   TBD TSN
Sun November 23   TBD TSN
 

102nd Grey Cup

Date Teams ET/PT Live
Sun November 30 102nd Grey Cup in Vancouver 6pm et/3pm pt TSN


CFL on TSN analyst Paul LaPolice opens his playbook and breaks down key plays from each week's games. More...

Ask the Panel!

The CFL on TSN panel is all set to answer your football questions!

Send your question on Twitter to @CFLonTSN using the hashtag #AskThePanel.

Top 50 Players

TSN's list of the CFL's Top 50 Players heading into the 2014 season, as selected by a panel of experts.

1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30 | 31-40 | 41-50

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television