{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

CFL on TSN

  • CFL on TSN

    Toronto Argonauts vs. Ottawa Redblacks

    Sun 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN2, TSN4 and TSN5

  • CFL on TSN

    Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers

    Wed 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Thursday Night Football Presented by The Brick

    BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes

    Thu 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Thursday Night Football Presented by The Brick

    Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Calgary Stampeders

    Thu 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

 

 

TSN on Twitter

Read more CFL tweets from TSN!
  • {{month._d | amDateFormat:'MMM'}} {{month._d | amDateFormat:'YYYY'}}
    ({{month.gameAmount}})
  • {{day.Date | amDateFormat:'ddd'}} {{day.Date | amDateFormat:'MMM DD'}}
    ({{day.Transactions.length}})
    ({{day.Games.length}})
  • PreSeason Week 1
    (5)
  • PreSeason Week 2
    (4)
  • Week 1
    (4)
  • Week 2
    (4)
  • Week 3
    (4)
  • Week 4
    (4)
  • Week 5
    (4)
  • Week 6
    (4)
  • Week 7
    (4)
  • Week 8
    (4)
  • Week 9
    (4)
  • Week 10
    (4)
  • Week 11
    (5)
  • Week 12
    (4)
  • Week 13
    (4)
  • Week 14
    (4)
  • Week 15
    (4)
  • Week 16
    (4)
  • Week 17
    (4)
  • Week 18
    (4)
  • Week 19
    (4)
  • Week 20
    (4)
No games scheduled for the next 13 days
No games scheduled for today
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.