TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule



28thSigned quarterbacks Colt Brennan and Drew Willy; re-signed fullback Graeme Bell.
17thAnnounced the retirement of offensive lineman Gene Makowsky.
16thSigned offensive linemen Brendon Labatte and Dominic Picard.
15thSigned defensive back Paul Woldu.


31stSigned wide receivers Jason Chery and Taj Smith. Released wide receiver Freddie Barnes and offensive lineman Alexandre Gauthier.
4thNamed Bob Dyce offensive coordinator/running backs coach, Kris Sweet run game coordinator/offensive line coach, Khari Jones quarterbacks coach and Jason Tucker receivers coach.


15thNamed Corey Chamblin as head coach.
6thSigned linebacker Maurice Lloyd; released linebacker Barrin Simpson.


3rdSigned defensive end David Veikune; released wide receiver L.J. Castile.


31stAnnounced Ken Miller will be stepping down as head coach and vice president of football operations at season's end.
12thTraded running back Hugh Charles to the Edmonton Eskimos for a conditional pick in the 2014 draft.


27thSigned defensive backs Tyron Brackenridge and Justin Wilson, wide receiver LJ Castile, defensive ends Roberto Davis and Kenny Rowe and linebacker Chris Francis to the practice roster.
7thPlaced kicker Eddie Johnson on the injured list; added kicker Jamie Boreham to the roster; deleted wide receiver Aaron Fairooz and defensive back Elliott Richardson from the roster.


31stSigned wide receiver Scott McHenry to the practice roster.
19thFired head coach Greg Marshall and offensive coordinator Doug Berry; named Ken Miller head coach.
8thAcquired wide receiver Dallas Baker from the Montreal Alouettes for defensive end Luc Mullinder.


20thReleased defensive back Tad Kornegay.
12thSigned wide receiver James Robinson to a contract.


30thNamed Jerry Friesen as special teams/defensive assistant.
29thSigned wide receiver Weston Dressler to a multi-year contract.


31stSigned wide receiver Patrick Brown, defensive back Courtney Bryan and linebacker Chris Graham.
26thAnnounced that defensive assistant coach Gary Etcheverry has resigned.
25thSigned defensive end Courtney Harris, defensive back Eddie Russ and linebacker Jonathon Smith.
20thSigned defensive back Derek Pegues, receiver Dominic Bolden, offensive lineman Devin Tyler and offensive lineman Josh Buttrill.
19thSigned defensive backs Jamar Love and Jeremiah Weatherspoon; released kicker Warren Kean, offensive lineman Bart Archdekin and defensive back Courtney Robinson.
17thSigned linebacker Peter Thiel; invited safety Graig Newman to training camp.
5thSigned quarterback Chris Leak.


20thSigned wide receivers Efrem Hill and Ernie Wheelwright.
13thSigned president and CEO Jim Hopson to a three-year contract extension.
1stSigned defensive lineman Dario Romero.


18thAcquired kick returner Tristan Jackson from Edmonton in exchange for defensive back Ladarius Key.
8thSigned offensive lineman Bart Archdekin, receiver Terrence Nunn and running back Brandon West.
1stSigned safety James Patrick to a contract extension.

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

CFL on TSN analyst Paul LaPolice opens his playbook and breaks down key plays from each week's games. More...

Ask the Panel!

The CFL on TSN panel is all set to answer your football questions!

Send your question on Twitter to @CFLonTSN using the hashtag #AskThePanel.

Top 50 Players

TSN's list of the CFL's Top 50 Players heading into the 2014 season, as selected by a panel of experts.

1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30 | 31-40 | 41-50

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television