TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
CHL

2013 WHL Playoffs

Championship Series (Best-of-7)


Edmonton Oil Kings (1) vs. Portland Winterhawks (1)
Portland wins series 4-2

Friday, May 3, Edmonton 4 at Portland 1
Saturday, May 4, Edmonton 0 at Portland 3
Tuesday, May 7, Portland 3 at Edmonton 1
Wednesday, May 8, Portland 2 at Edmonton 1
Friday, May 10, Edmonton 3 at Portland 2 (OT)
Sunday, May 12, Portland 5 at Edmonton 1

Conference Finals (Best-of-7)


Eastern Conference

Edmonton Oil Kings (1) vs. Calgary Hitmen (3)
Edmonton wins series 4-3

Thursday, April 18, Calgary 3 at Edmonton 2 (OT)
Friday, April 19, Calgary 0 at Edmonton 6
Tuesday, April 23, Edmonton 2 at Calgary 5
Wednesday, April 24, Edmonton 7 at Calgary 3
Friday, April 26, Calgary 1 at Edmonton 5
Sunday, April 28, Edmonton 3 at Calgary 4 (OT)
Tuesday, April 30, Calgary 0 at Edmonton 2


Western Conference

Portland Winterhawks (1) vs. Kamloops Blazers (3)
Portland wins series 4-1

Friday, April 19, Kamloops 1 at Portland 4
Saturday, April 20, Kamloops 0 at Portland 4
Tuesday, April 23, Portland 1 at Kamloops 5
Wednesday, April 24, Portland 3 at Kamloops 0
Friday, April 26, Kamloops 1 at Portland 4


Conference Semifinals (Best-of-7)


Eastern Conference

Edmonton Oil Kings (1) vs. Medicine Hat Tigers (7)
Edmonton wins series 4-0

Fri, April 5 - Medicine Hat 1 at Edmonton 4
Sun, April 7 - Medicine Hat 0 at Edmonton 2
Tues, April 9 - Edmonton 9 at Medicine Hat 2
Wed, April 10 - Edmonton 4 at Medicine Hat 2

Calgary Hitmen (3) vs. Red Deer Rebels (4)
Calgary wins series 4-1

Thu, April 4 - Red Deer 2 at Calgary 4
Fri, April 5 - Red Deer 1 at Calgary 2
Mon, April 8 - Calgary 1 at Red Deer 2 (OT)
Tues, April 9 - Calgary 3 at Red Deer 2 (OT)
Thu, April 11 - Red Deer 1 at Calgary 5

Western Conference

Portland Winterhawks (1) vs. Spokane Chiefs (4)
Portland wins series 4-0

Fri, April 5 - Spokane 2 at Portland 7
Sat, April 6 - Spokane 0 at Portland 3
Tue, April 9 - Portland 3 at Spokane 1
Wed, April 10 - Portland 5 at Spokane 0

Kelowna Rockets (2) vs. Kamloops Blazers (3)
Kamloops wins series 4-0

Sat, April 6 - Kamloops 4 at Kelowna 2 
Sun, April 7 - Kamloops 5 at Kelowna 1
Tues, April 9 - Kelowna 4 at Kamloops 5 (OT)
Wed, April 10 - Kelowna 3 at Kamloops 4 (OT)

Conference Quarterfinal Round (Best-of-7)


Eastern Conference

Edmonton Oil Kings (1) vs. Kootenay Ice (8)
Edmonton wins series 4-1

Fri, March 22 - Kootenay 0 at Edmonton 9
Sun, March 24 - Kootenay 2 at Edmonton 1 (OT) 
Tue, March 26 - Edmonton 7 at Kootenay 1
Wed, March 27 - Edmonton 4 at Kootenay 0
Fri, March 29 - Kootenay 1 at Edmonton 4

Saskatoon Blades (2) vs. Medicine Hat Tigers (7)
Medicine Hat wins series 4-0

Thu, March 21 - Medicine Hat 4 at Saskatoon 1
Fri, March 22 - Medicine Hat 3 at Saskatoon 0
Tue, March 26 - Saskatoon 2 at Medicine Hat 5
Wed, March 27 - Saskatoon 1 at Medicine Hat 3

Calgary Hitmen (3) vs. Swift Current Broncos (6) 
Calgary wins series 4-1

Thu, March 21 - Swift Current 5 at Calgary 6 (OT)
Fri, March 22 - Swift Current 1 at Calgary 3
Mon, March 25 - Calgary 2 at Swift Current 3 (OT)
Tue, March 26 - Calgary 1 at Swift Current 0 (OT)

Red Deer Rebels (4) vs. Prince Albert Raiders (5)
Red Deer wins series 4-0

Fri, March 22 - Prince Albert 0 at Red Deer 3
Sat, March 23 - Prince Albert 2 at Red Deer 3
Tue, March 26 - Red Deer 3 at Prince Albert 1
Wed, March 27 - Red Deer 3 at Prince Albert 2


Western Conference

Portland Winterhawks (1) vs. Everett Silvertips (8)
Portland wins series 4-2

Fri, March 22 - Everett 4 at Portland 3
Sat, March 23 - Everett 1 at Portland 4
Wed, March 27 - Portland 7 at Everett 3
Fri, March 29 - Portland 11 at Everett 4
Sat, March 30 - Everett 3 at Portland 2
Mon, April 1 - Portland 5 at Everett 1

Kelowna Rockets (2) vs. Seattle Thunderbirds (7)
Kelowna wins series 4-3

Fri, March 22 - Seattle 5 at Kelowna 4 (OT)
Sat, March 23 - Seattle 2 at Kelowna 1 (OT)
Tue, March 26 - Kelowna 2 at Seattle 3 (OT)
Wed, March 27 - Kelowna 4 at Seattle 0
Sat, March 30 - Seattle 3 at Kelowna 4
Tue, April 2 - Kelowna 4 at Seattle 3 (OT)
Wed, April 3 - Seattle 2 at Kelowna 3 (OT)

Kamloops Blazers (3) vs. Victoria Royals (6) 
Kamloops wins series 4-2

Fri, March 22 - Victoria 2 at Kamloops 3
Sat, March 23 - Victoria 4 at Kamloops 6
Tue, March 26 - Kamloops 1 at Victoria 2
Thu, March 28 - Kamloops 5 at Victoria 4 (OT)
Sat, March 30 - Victoria 4 at Kamloops 2
Mon, April 1 - Kamloops 6 at Victoria 2

Spokane Chiefs (4) vs. Tri-City Americans (5) 
Spokane wins series 4-1

Fri, March 22 - Tri-City 1 at Spokane 4
Sat, March 23 - Tri-City 4 at Spokane 6
Tue, March 26 - Spokane 4 at Tri-City 5 (OT)
Thu, March 28 - Spokane 4 at Tri-City 3 (OT)
Sat, March 30 - Spokane 3 at Tri-City 1

*if necessary

(all times local)



© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television