TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
University Sports

2013 Tour de France Schedule

Overall Standings | The Ryder Report | Riders To Watch | Broadcast Schedule


Schedule

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Saturday, June 29 Stage 1 9am/6am TSN2
Sunday, June 30 Stage 2 7:30am/4:30am TSN2
Monday, July 1 Stage 3 6:30am/3:30am TSN2
Tuesday, July 2 Stage 4 9am/6am TSN2
Wednesday, July 3 Stage 5 8am/5am TSN2
Thursday, July 4 Stage 6 8am/5am TSN2
Friday, July 5 Stage 7 8am/5am TSN2
Saturday, July 6 Stage 8 9am/6am TSN2
Sunday, July 7 Stage 9 10am/7am TSN2
Tuesday, July 9 Stage 10 8am/5am TSN2
Wednesday, July 10 Stage 11 8am/5am TSN2
Thursday, July 11 Stage 12 8am/5am TSN2
Friday, July 12 Stage 13 8am/5am TSN2
Saturday, July 13 Stage 14 8am/5am TSN2
Sunday, July 14 Stage 15 8am/5am TSN2
Tuesday, July 16 Stage 16 8am/5am TSN2
Wednesday, July 17 Stage 17 8am/5am TSN2
Thursday, July 18 Stage 18 6am/3am TSN2
Friday, July 19 Stage 19 6am/3am TSN2
Saturday, July 20 Stage 20 7:30am/4:30am TSN2
Sunday, July 21 Stage 21 Noon et/9am TSN2

Schedule subject to change without notice



© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television