PrintPrint

2014 WJHC Broadcast Schedule

Click here to print the full broadcast schedule.

Friday, December 20

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Canada vs. Finland (Pre-Competition) 10am/7am TSN
USA vs. Sweden (Pre-Competition) 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
 

Sunday, December 22

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Finland vs. USA (Pre-Competition) 7:30am/4:30am TSN
Canada vs. Sweden (Pre-Competition) 11am/8am TSN
 

Monday, December 23

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Canada vs. Switzerland (Pre-Competition) Noon/9am TSN2
 

Thursday, December 26

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Canada vs. Germany 7am/4am TSN
Czech Republic vs. USA 11:30am/8:30am TSN
 

Friday, December 27

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Slovakia vs. Germany 9am/6am TSN
Finland vs. Norway 11:30am/8:30am TSN
 

Saturday, December 28

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
USA vs. Slovakia 7:30am/4:30am TSN
Canada vs. Czech Republic 11am/8am TSN
Russia vs. Switzerland 1pm/10am TSN2
Sweden vs. Finland* 10pm/7pm TSN2
 

Sunday, December 29

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Germany vs. USA 9am/6am TSN
Norway vs. Sweden 11:30am/8:30am TSN
 

Monday, December 30

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Czech Republic vs. Germany 7:30am/4:30am TSN
Canada vs. Slovakia 11am/8am TSN
Switzerland vs. Norway 1pm/10am TSN2
Russia vs. Finland* 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN2
 

Tuesday, December 31

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Russia vs. Sweden 8am/5am TSN
Slovakia vs. Czech Republic* 8:30am/5:30am TSN2
Canada vs. USA 10:30am/7:30am TSN
Switzerland vs. Finland Noon/9am TSN2
 

Thursday, January 2

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
QF: USA vs. Russia 6am/3am TSN
QF: Czech Republic vs. Finland 8:30am/5:30am TSN2
QF: Canada vs. Switzerland 10:30am/7:30am TSN
QF: Slovakia vs. Sweden 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
 

Saturday, January 4

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
SF: Sweden vs. Russia 9am/6am TSN
SF: Canada vs. Finland 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
 

Sunday, January 5

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Bronze Medal Game 9am/6am TSN
Gold Medal Game 1pm/10am TSN

Broadcast Notes

* - Tape Delayed Presentation
Schedule subject to change without notice