TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

Past British Open Champions

2014 Rory McIlroy Royal Liverpool
2013 Phil Mickelson Muirfield
2012 Ernie Els Royal Lytham & St. Annes
2011 Darren Clarke Royal St. George's
2010 Louis Oosthuizen St. Andrews
2009 Stewart Cink Turnberry
2008 Padraig Harrington Royal Birkdale
2007 Padraig Harrington Carnoustie
2006 Tiger Woods Hoylake
2005 Tiger Woods St. Andrews
2004 Todd Hamilton Royal Troon
2003 Ben Curtis Royal St. George's
2002 Ernie Els Muirfield
2001 David Duval Royal Lytham & St. Annes
2000 Tiger Woods St. Andrews
1999 Paul Lawrie Carnoustie
1998 Mark O'Meara Royal Birkdale
1997 Justin Leonard Royal Troon
1996 Tom Lehman Royal Lytham & St. Annes
1995 John Daly St. Andrews
1994 Nick Price Turnberry
1993 Greg Norman Royal St. George's
1992 Nick Faldo Muirfield
1991 Ian Baker-Finch Royal Birkdale
1990 Nick Faldo St. Andrews
1989 Mark Calcavecchia Royal Troon
1988 Seve Ballesteros Royal Lytham & St. Annes
1987 Nick Faldo Muirfield
1986 Greg Norman Turnberry
1985 Sandy Lyle Royal St. George's
1984 Seve Ballesteros St. Andrews
1983 Tom Watson Royal Birkdale
1982 Tom Watson Royal Troon
1981 Bill Rogers Royal St. George's
1980 Tom Watson Muirfield
1979 Seve Ballesteros Royal Lytham
1978 Jack Nicklaus St. Andrews
1977 Tom Watson Turnberry
1976 Johnny Miller Royal Birkdale
1975 Tom Watson Carnoustie
1974 Gary Player Royal Lytham
1973 Tom Weiskopf Troon
1972 Lee Trevino Muirfield
1971 Lee Trevino Royal Birkdale
1970 Jack Nicklaus St. Andrews
1969 Tony Jacklin Royal Lytham
1968 Gary Player Carnoustie
1967 Roberto De Vicenzo Hoylake
1966 Jack Nicklaus Muirfield
1965 Peter Thomson Southport
1964 Tony Lema St. Andrews
1963 Bob Charles Royal Lytham
1962 Arnold Palmer Troon
1961 Arnold Palmer Royal Birkdale
1960 Kel Nagle St. Andrews
1959 Gary Player Muirfield
1958 Peter Thomson Royal Lytham
1957 Bobby Locke St. Andrews
1956 Peter Thomson Hoylake
1955 Peter Thomson St. Andrews
1954 Peter Thomson Royal Birkdale
1953 Ben Hogan Carnoustie
1952 Bobby Locke Royal Lytham
1951 Max Faulkner Portrush
1950 Bobby Locke Troon
1949 Bobby Locke Royal St. George's
1948 Henry Cotton Muirfield
1947 Fred Daly Hoylake
1946 Sam Snead St. Andrews
1939 Richard Burton St. Andrews
1938 R.A. Whitcombe Royal St. George's
1937 Henry Cotton Carnoustie
1936 Alfred Padgham Hoylake
1935 Alfred Perry Muirfield
1934 Henry Cotton Royal St. George's
1933 Denny Shute St. Andrews
1932 Gene Sarazen Prince's
1931 Tommy Armour Carnoustie
1930 Robert T. Jones Jr. Hoylake
1929 Walter Hagen Muirfield
1928 Walter Hagen Royal St. George's
1927 Robert T. Jones Jr St. Andrews
1926 Robert T. Jones Jr Royal Lytham
1925 James Barnes Prestwick
1924 Walter Hagen Hoylake
1923 Arthur Havers Troon
1922 Walter Hagen Royal St. George's
1921 Jock Hitchison St. Andrews
1920 George Duncan Deal
1914 Harry Vardon Prestwick
1913 John Taylor Hoylake
1912 Edward Ray Muirfield
1911 Harry Vardon Royal St. George's
1910 James Braid St. Andrews
1909 John Taylor Deal
1908 James Braid Prestwick
1907 Arnaud Massy Hoylake
1906 James Braid Muirfield
1905 James Braid St. Andrews
1904 Jack White Royal St. Georges
1903 Harry Vardon Prestwick
1902 Alexander Herd Hoylake
1901 James Braid Muirfield
1900 John Taylor St. Andrews
1899 Harry Vardon Royal St. George's
1898 Harry Vardon Prestwick
1897 Harold Hilton Hoylake
1896 Harry Vardon Muirfield
1895 John Taylor St. Andrews
1894 John Taylor Royal St. George's
1893 William Auchterlonie Prestwick
1892 Harold Hilton Muirfield
1891 Hugh Kirkaldy St. Andrews
1890 John Ball Jr. Prestwick
1889 Willie Park Jr. Musselburgh
1888 Jack Burns St. Andrews
1887 Willie Park Jr Prestwick
1886 Dave Brown Musselburgh
1885 Bob Martin St. Andrews
1884 Jack Simpson Prestwick
1883 Willie Fernie Musselburgh
1882 Robert Ferguson St. Andrews
1881 Robert Ferguson Prestwick
1880 Robert Ferguson Musselburgh
1879 Jamie Anderson St. Andrews
1878 Jamie Anderson Prestwick
1877 Jamie Anderson Musselburgh
1876 Bob Martin St. Andrews
1875 Willie Park Prestwick
1874 Mungo Park Prestwick
1873 Tom Kidd St. Andrews
1872 Tom Morris Jr. Prestwick
1870 Tom Morris Jr. Prestwick
1869 Tom Morris Jr. Prestwick
1868 Tom Morris Jr. Prestwick
1867 Tom Morris Sr. Prestwick
1866 Willie Park Prestwick
1865 Andrew Straith Prestwick
1864 Tom Morris Sr. Prestwick
1863 Willie Park Prestwick
1862 Tom Morris Sr. Prestwick
1861 Tom Morris Sr. Prestwick
1860 Willie Park Prestwick

PGA Tour Canada

Robert Thompson takes a look at the top five golfers overall and top five Canadians on the PGA Tour Canada.

PGA Tour Canada Player Profiles

PGA Tour Canada Player Tracker

Canadian World Rankings

VIDEO: Great Moments from PGA Tour Canada

Click now

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television