{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Hockey Canada Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Hockey Canada Video

Hockey Canada on TSN

  • 2017 Telus Cup

    Today at 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN2

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Sweden vs. Russia

    Fri 10AM ET / 7AM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Finland vs. Belarus

    Fri 10AM ET / 7AM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Czech Republic vs. Canada

    Fri 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

{{Standings.Name}}

{{group.Name}}

{{team.Rank}}
{{team.Team.Acronym}} {{team.Team.City}}
{{team.GamesPlayed}} {{team.Wins}} {{team.OvertimeWins}} {{team.OvertimeLosses}} {{team.Losses}} {{team.Points}} {{team.GoalsFor}} {{team.GoalsAgainst}}

LEGEND

GP - Games Played
W - Regulation Wins
OTW - Overtime/Shootout Wins
OTL - Overtime/Shootout Losses
L - Losses
PTS - Points
GF - Goals For
GA - Goals Against

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.