Capture the Cup
Six Nations beats Coquitlam in Game 6 to win Minto Cup

Minto Cup (Photo: )

The Six Nations Arrows are the 2014 Minto Cup champions. The Arrows defeated the Coquitlam Adanacs 14-8 on Saturday night at the Langley Events Centre, taking the best-of-seven series 4-2. Coquitlam threw everything they had at Six Nations in Game 6, but the Arrows held off the charge as they captured their third ever Minto Cup in franchise history. Full Story.(Photo: )

Toronto Rock in the crease (Photo: NLL/Graig Abel)

Making a Deal

Toronto Rock general manager Terry Sanderson has announced the acquisition of transition player Brock Sorensen from the Minnesota Swarm in exchange for transition player Ethan O'Connor and Toronto's first round pick in the 2017 NLL Draft. Full Story.

Lacrosse (Photo: Jim Rogash/Getty Images)

Headed to Mohegan Sun

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the Board of Governors have approved the relocation of the Philadelphia Wings franchise to Mohegan Sun in Connecticut and transfer of controlling ownership to the Mohegan Tribal Gaming Authority, effective for the 2015 season. Full Story.


Current Champions

Mann Cup

The Victoria Shamrocks advanced to its second straight Mann Cup championship and will face either the Six Nations Chiefs or Peterborough Lakers beginning Friday.

2013 Mann Cup Results

Past Winners and MVPs

Minto Cup

The Six Nations Arrows beat the Coquitlam Adanacs in six games to claim their third Minto Cup.


Past Winners and MVPs

Major League Lacrosse

The Denver Outlaws won their first MLL title by edging out the Rochester Rattlers.

Final Standings

National Lacrosse League


The Rochester Knighthawks won their third straight championship with a dramatic mini-game tiebreaker victory over the Calgary Roughnecks.


World Championships

Canada beat the United States in the final to capture championship gold.



© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television