July-Aug 2017 Practice and Qualifying Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) Feed
Friday, July 21 Lilly Diabetes 250 Practice #1 1pm TSNGO
Friday, July 21 Lilly Diabetes 250 Final Practice 3pm TSNGO
Saturday, July 22 Lilly Diabetes 250 Qualifying 12:30pm TSNGO
Friday, July 28 US Cellular 250 Practice #1 5pm TSNGO
Friday, July 28 US Cellular 250 Final Practice 6:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, July 29 US Cellular 250 Qualifying Noon TSNGO
Friday, August 4 Zippo 200 Practice #1 Noon TSNGO
Friday, August 4 Zippo 200 Final Practice 2:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, August 5 Zippo 200 Qualifying 11am TSNGO
Friday, August 11 Mid-Ohio 200 Practice #1 2pm TSNGO
Friday, August 11 Mid-Ohio 200 Final Practice 4pm TSNGO
Saturday, August 12 Mid-Ohio 200 Qualifying Noon TSNGO
Thursday, August 17 Food City 300 Practice #1 1pm TSNGO
Thursday, August 17 Food City 300 Final Practice 3pm TSNGO
Friday, August 18 Food City 300 Qualifying 3:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, August 26 Johnsonville 180 Practice #1 2pm TSNGO
Saturday, August 26 Johnsonville 180 Final Practice 4pm TSNGO
Sunday, August 27 Johnsonville 180 Qualifying 11:30am TSNGO

 

Sep-Nov 2017 Practice and Qualifying Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) Feed
Friday, September 1 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Practice #1 Noon TSNGO
Friday, September 1 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Final Practice 2:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, September 2 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Qualifying Noon TSN1
Friday, September 8 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Final Practice 8am TSNGO
Friday, September 8 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Qualifying 4pm TSNGO
Friday, September 15 Chicagoland 300 Practice #1 2pm TSNGO
Friday, September 15 Chicagoland 300 Final Practice 4pm TSNGO
Saturday, September 16 Chicagoland 300 Qualifying 12:30pm TSNGO
Friday, September 22 VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Practice #1 4pm TSNGO
Friday, September 22 VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Final Practice 6:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, September 23 VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Qualifying 5:30pm TSNGO
Friday, September 29 Drive Sober 200 Practice #1 Noon TSNGO
Friday, September 29 Drive Sober 200 Final Practice 2:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, September 30 Drive Sober 200 Qualifying 11:30am TSN5
Friday, October 6 Drive for the Cure 300 Practice #1 3pm TSNGO
Friday, October 6 Drive for the Cure 300 Final Practice 5:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, October 7 Drive for the Cure 300 Qualifying Noon TSNGO
Friday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 Practice #1 2:30pm TSNGO
Friday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 Final Practice 4:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, October 21 Kansas Lottery 300 Qualifying Noon TSNGO
Friday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Practice #1 3pm TSNGO
Friday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Final Practice 5pm TSNGO
Saturday, November 4 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Qualifying 6pm TSNGO
Friday, November 10 Ticket Galaxy 200 Practice #1 2:30pm TSNGO
Friday, November 10 Ticket Galaxy 200 Final Practice 4:30pm TSNGO
Saturday, November 11 Ticket Galaxy 200 Qualifying 12:30pm TSNGO
Friday, November 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 Practice #1 2:30pm TSNGO
Friday, November 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 Final Practice 5pm TSNGO
Saturday, November 18 Ford EcoBoost 300 Qualifying 11:00am TSNGO

 

2017 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Pre-Race TSN Network Race Time TSN Network
Saturday, May 6 Sparks Energy 300 12:30pm TSN1/4 1pm TSN1/4
Saturday, May 27 Hisense 4K TV 300 12:30pm TSN1/4 1pm TSN1/4
Saturday, June 3 OneMain Financial 200 12:30pm TSN2 1pm TSN2
Saturday, June 10 Pocono Green 250 12:30pm TSN3 1pm TSN1/3
Saturday, June 17 Michigan 250 1pm TSN2 1:30pm TSN2
Saturday, June 24 American Ethanol E15 250 8pm TSN2 8:30pm TSN2
Friday, June 30 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7pm TSN2 7:30pm TSN2
Friday, July 7 Alsco 300 7:30pm TSN2 8pm TSN2
Saturday, July 15 Overton's 200 3:30pm TSN1/4 4pm TSN1/3/4
Saturday, July 22 Lilly Diabetes 250 3pm TSN3/5 3:30pm TSN3/5
Saturday, July 29 US Cellular 250 3pm TSN Network 3:30pm TSN Network
Saturday, August 5 Zippo 200 1:30pm TSN1/4 2pm TSN1/4
Saturday, August 12 Mid-Ohio 200 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Friday, August 18 Food City 300 7pm TSN2 7:30pm TSN2
Sunday, August 27 Johnsonville 180 2:30pm TSN2 3pm TSN2
Saturday, September 2 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN3
Friday, September 8 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 7pm TSN2 7:30pm TSN2
Saturday, September 16 Chicagoland 300 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 23 VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 7:30pm TSN2 8pm TSN2
Saturday, September 30 Drive Sober 200 2:30pm TSN2 3pm TSN2
Friday, October 6 Drive for the Cure 300 7:30pm TSN2 8pm TSN2
Saturday, October 21 Kansas Lottery 300 2:30pm TSN2 3pm TSN2
Saturday, November 4 O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 8pm TSN5 8:30pm TSN5
Saturday, November 11 Ticket Galaxy 200 3pm TSN4/5 3:30pm TSN4/5
Saturday, November 18 Ford EcoBoost 300 3pm TSN Network 3:30pm TSN Network
 

Schedule subject to change