TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

Orlando Leaders:
Points: DeQuan Jones - 22
Rebounds: Gustavo Ayon - 10
Assists: E'Twaun Moore - 6

Detroit Leaders:
Points: Rodney Stuckey - 19
Rebounds: Jason Maxiell - 8
Assists: Rodney Stuckey - 5


DeQuan JonesG449-130-24-4-180111015322
Gustavo AyonC388-120-03-6-1437103216419
Justin Harper294-102-71-2-240551011211
Armon Johnson265-90-00-0-180224202110
E'Twaun MooreG214-91-10-1-8022600229
Josh McRobertsF263-100-10-0-15022410126
Chris Johnson151-31-22-2-12000110115
Kyle O'Quinn302-70-00-0-23178204134
Quentin RichardsonF70-10-00-02011010110
Total36-744-1310-15 427312277201986
Inactive:Hedo Turkoglu, Nikola Vucevic, Glen Davis, J.J. Redick, Jameer Nelson, Andrew Nicholson, Ishmael Smith, Al Harrington, Moe Harkless, Arron Afflalo, Christian Eyenga


Rodney StuckeyG276-101-36-790115204219
Greg MonroeC277-110-01-492243202115
Will Bynum114-51-10-015000100019
Brandon KnightG243-43-40-012033400319
Andre Drummond174-70-01-224213014109
Kyle Singler153-41-12-218112110129
Jason MaxiellF194-60-00-17178010028
Tayshaun PrinceF233-60-01-214022300107
Kim English83-51-30-0-3011100017
Corey Maggette132-70-13-417011210007
Khris Middleton82-31-20-0-3011000015
Jonas Jerebko152-31-10-018134210025
Charlie Villanueva81-51-30-0-3011000013
Viacheslav Kravtsov80-30-00-0-3415000100
Jonny Flynn120-20-20-0-1011400300
Total44-8110-2114-22 11263726941614112
Inactive:Austin Daye, Terrence Williams

Game Info

Attendance: 9229
Referees: Dan Crawford, Brian Forte, Steve Anderson
Ejections: Orlando: 0 Detroit: 0

Stats Legend:

POS - position
MIN - minutes played
FG-A - field goals made - field goals attempted
FG-A - 3 point field goals made - 3 point field goals attempted
FT-A - free throws made - free throws attempted
+/- - plus/minus
ORB - offensive rebounds
DRB - defensive rebounds
REB - total rebounds
AST - assists
STL - steals
BLK - blocks
TO - turn overs
PF - personal fouls
PTS - points

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television