New Orleans31142828101

New Orleans Leaders:
Points: Brian Roberts - 21
Rebounds: Jeff Withey - 5
Assists: Tyreke Evans, Jrue Holiday, Brian Roberts - 3

Orlando Leaders:
Points: Manny Harris - 12
Rebounds: Solomon Jones, Romero Osby, Nikola Vucevic - 7
Assists: Ronnie Price - 5

New Orleans

Brian Roberts297-114-53-370223101221
Eric GordonG133-42-34-4180111002012
Al-Farouq AminuF194-51-12-270440211111
Anthony Morrow214-92-40-0-40221001210
Anthony DavisF163-30-03-418101101019
Jrue HolidayG153-52-31-216011311339
Jeff Withey153-50-02-22235200018
Tyreke Evans163-40-00-023044300206
Austin Rivers192-70-01-2-14022100335
Jason SmithC172-40-00-014022101134
Ryan Anderson91-40-22-26033000024
Arinze Onuaku140-20-02-40112001022
Greg Stiemsma110-10-00-01033102220
Lance Thomas260-30-00-01033020440
Total35-6711-1820-25 4313517672026101
Inactive:Darius Miller


Manny Harris185-111-41-2-90000121012
Victor OladipoG182-90-46-601232202310
Nikola VucevicC185-70-00-002570114110
Romero Osby212-60-13-4-2437000107
Kris Joseph201-71-53-4-21033010246
Ronnie Price271-40-04-4-18134500346
Arron AfflaloG183-80-10-00022200006
Andrew NicholsonF182-51-11-20011000026
Solomon Jones172-70-01-2-6617011235
E'Twaun Moore172-111-40-0-9101220115
Maurice HarklessF182-30-00-00101210104
Kyle O'Quinn131-20-01-2-15235100313
Mickell Gladness131-30-00-0-15224101102
Total29-834-2020-26 2025451595211982
Inactive:Jason Maxiell, Jameer Nelson, Tobias Harris, Doron Lamb

Game Info

Attendance: 13401
Referees: Monty McCutchen, Curtis Blair, Marat Kogut
Ejections: New Orleans: 0 Orlando: 0

Stats Legend:

POS - position
MIN - minutes played
FG-A - field goals made - field goals attempted
FG-A - 3 point field goals made - 3 point field goals attempted
FT-A - free throws made - free throws attempted
+/- - plus/minus
ORB - offensive rebounds
DRB - defensive rebounds
REB - total rebounds
AST - assists
STL - steals
BLK - blocks
TO - turn overs
PF - personal fouls
PTS - points

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television