TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

Milwaukee Leaders:
Points: John Henson - 16
Rebounds: Giannis Antetokounmpo - 7
Assists: Luke Ridnour, O.J. Mayo - 4

Minnesota Leaders:
Points: Othyus Jeffers - 13
Rebounds: Gorgui Dieng - 9
Assists: J.J. Barea - 4


John HensonF258-120-00-222352201016
Caron ButlerF245-61-22-361341012013
Khris Middleton165-82-30-0-10112200212
Nate WoltersG203-51-23-310222000210
Stephen Graham233-40-02-2-11112000248
O.J. MayoG213-81-30-00066400137
Brandon Knight123-61-10-0-6022100247
Olek Czyz72-20-00-1-12000011004
Giannis Antetokounmpo281-60-12-2-11077014754
Larry SandersC152-60-00-01246101244
Miroslav Raduljica240-60-02-32325110452
Luke Ridnour161-50-10-1-8101400042
Gary Neal70-20-00-0-8000200200
Total36-766-1311-17 1031412077233389
Inactive:Trey McKinney Jones, Carlos Delfino, Ersan Ilyasova, Zaza Pachulia, Ekpe Udoh


Othyus Jeffers255-90-03-5143360103213
Shabazz Muhammad213-60-05-613140000211
A.J. Price214-101-31-1-20113203110
Robbie Hummel223-101-23-3121340001310
Nikola PekovicC233-60-04-602020001210
Alexey ShvedG173-42-31-10101310009
Corey BrewerF203-92-41-22022020029
J.J. Barea163-61-10-015044410417
Gorgui Dieng253-60-00-29459104136
Lorenzo Brown132-80-12-31101100006
Ricky RubioG110-20-03-4-4000210323
Kevin LoveF111-40-10-0-4123100002
Dante Cunningham151-60-00-01156000012
Total34-867-1523-33 1726431584161998
Inactive:Chris Johnson, Derrick Williams, Chase Budinger, Kevin Martin, Ronny Turiaf

Game Info

Attendance: 3250
Referees: David Guthrie, Kevin Cutler, Josh Tiven
Ejections: Milwaukee: 0 Minnesota: 0

Stats Legend:

POS - position
MIN - minutes played
FG-A - field goals made - field goals attempted
FG-A - 3 point field goals made - 3 point field goals attempted
FT-A - free throws made - free throws attempted
+/- - plus/minus
ORB - offensive rebounds
DRB - defensive rebounds
REB - total rebounds
AST - assists
STL - steals
BLK - blocks
TO - turn overs
PF - personal fouls
PTS - points

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television