{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls
  • Select A Game
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Conference Finals
  • NBA Finals
  • {{series.Team1Acronym}} {{series.Team1Wins}}-{{series.Team2Wins}} {{series.Team2Acronym}}
  • Game {{$index +1}} (TBD)
  • Game {{$index +1}} (TBD)
  • Game {{$index +1}} (TBD)
  • Game {{$index +1}} (TBD)

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NBA Video

NBA on TSN

  • NBA Playoffs

    Game 5: Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
    Now on TSN5
  • NBA Playoffs

    Game 5: Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics

    Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • NBA Playoffs

    Game 6: Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

    Thu 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NBA Playoffs

    Game 6: Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • BMO Raptors Playoffs

    Game 7: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

    Sat 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, TSN 4K

Columnists

Hot Shots

 

TSN is spotlighting a Canadian amateur basketball player or team from across our country all season long on our Toronto Raptors broadcasts. Send your photos and video to hotshots@bellmedia.ca!

 

TSN on Twitter

Read more NBA tweets from TSN!

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
  • {{month._d | date:'MMM'}} {{month._d | date:'yyyy'}}
    ({{month.gameAmount}})
  • {{day.Date | date:'EEE'}} {{day.Date | date:'MMM d'}}
    ({{day.Transactions.length}})
    ({{day.Games.length}})
See Calendar
No games scheduled for the next 13 days
No games scheduled for today
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.