TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


as of Tuesday, January 07, 2014 3:25 AM.

2013 NCAA AP

RankTeamsConferenceWinsLossesPreviousPoints1st Votes
1Florida St. SeminolesAtlantic Coast1401150060
2Auburn TigersSoutheastern122214280
3Michigan St. SpartansBig 10131413850
4South Carolina GamecocksSoutheastern112812470
5Missouri TigersSoutheastern122912360
6Oklahoma SoonersBig 121121112050
7Alabama Crimson TideSoutheastern112311140
8Clemson TigersAtlantic Coast1121210780
9Oregon DucksPacific-12112109740
10Central Florida KnightsAmerican Athletic121159590
11Stanford CardinalPacific-1211359360
12Ohio St. BuckeyesBig 1012278160
13Baylor BearsBig 1211267780
14LSU TigersSoutheastern103147170
15Louisville CardinalsAmerican Athletic121186930
16UCLA BruinsPacific-12103176320
17Oklahoma St. CowboysBig 12103135980
18Texas A&M AggiesSoutheastern94204590
19USC TrojansPacific-1210402990
20Notre Dame Fighting IrishDivision 1A Independents94252560
21Arizona St. Sun DevilsPacific-12104162550
22Wisconsin BadgersBig 1094192450
23Duke Blue DevilsAtlantic Coast104221900
24Vanderbilt CommodoresSoutheastern9401170
25Washington HuskiesPacific-129401090

** All times are displayed in Eastern Time

© 2014 Sportsnetwork.com

NCAA Basketball Men's Final Four

The Connecticut Huskies surprised the field from the No. 7 seed to capture their fourth national championship men's title.

Full 2014 Tournament Bracket

Take The Tournament Challenge!

Heisman Watch

Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston won the Heisman Trophy, becoming the youngest player to win college football's most prestigious individual honour. More...

Heisman Trophy Winners

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television