{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

What's On TSN

  • Friday Night Football

    Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. BC Lions
    Now on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5
  • Australian Rules Football

    Essendon vs. North Melbourne
    Now on TSN2
  • The Open Championship

    Third Round

    Today at 4:30AM ET / 1:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • 2017 Premier League Asia Trophy - Third Place

    West Brom vs. Crystal Palace

    Today at 6AM ET / 3AM PT on TSN2

  • The Open Championship

    Third Round

    Today at 7AM ET / 4AM PT on TSN and CTV

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF