NFL

NFL on TSN Radio

TSN 690 Montreal, TSN 1050 Toronto and TSN 1290 Winnipeg hit the gridiron with live game action throughout the 2012-13 NFL season. Due to internet broadcast rights restrictions, however, TSN Radio cannot carry NFL games live on the web. Regular programming will resume online at the conclusion of each game.


DATE EVENT TIME ET
Wednesday, September 5 Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants 8pm
Sunday, September 9 Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos 7:30pm
Monday, September 10 Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens 6:30pm
Monday, September 10 Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos 9:45pm
Thursday, September 13 Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers 8pm
Sunday, September 16 Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers 7:30pm
Monday, September 17 Denver Broncos at Atlanta Falcons 8pm
Thursday, September 20 New York Giants at Carolina Panthers 8pm
Sunday, September 23 New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens 7:30pm
Monday, September 24 Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks 8pm
Thursday, September 27 Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens 8pm
Sunday, September 30 New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles 7:30pm
Monday, October 1 Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys 8pm
Thursday, October 4 Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams 8pm
Thursday, October 11 Pittsburgh Steelers at Tennessee Titans 8pm
Thursday, October 18 Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers 8pm
Thursday, October 25 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Minnesota Vikings 8pm
Thursday, November 1 Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers 8pm
Thursday, November 8 Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars 8pm
Thursday, November 15 Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills 8pm
Thursday, November 22 Houston Texans at Detroit Lions 12:30pm
Thursday, November 22 Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys 4pm
Thursday, November 22 New England Patriots at New York Jets 8pm
Thursday, November 29 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 8pm
Thursday, December 6 Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders 8pm
Thursday, December 13 Cincinnati Bengals at Philadelphia Eagles 8pm
Saturday, December 22 Atlanta Falcons at Detroit Lions 8:30pm
Saturday, January 5 Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans 4:30pm
Saturday, January 5 Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers 8pm
Sunday, January 6 Indianapolis Colts at Baltimore Ravens 1pm
Sunday, January 6 Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins 4:30pm

Schedule subject to change without notice



2014 NFL Draft

The Houston Texans selected defensive end Jadeveon Clowney first overall in the 2014 NFL Draft.


Round-by-Round Picks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

Hall Of Fame

Ray Guy, Derrick Brooks, Walter Jones, Michael Strahan, Andre Reed, and Aeneas Williams, headlined this year's Hall of Fame class. More...

Podcasts

TSN 1050: Game Night: Joe Horrigan - July 30

Pro Football Hall of Fame VP of Communications Joe Horrigan joined Game Night with Jim Tatti & Andy McNamara to talk NFL Hall of Fame Weekend

TSN 1050: The Bryan Hayes Show: July 28 - John Kryk

SunMedia NFL Columnist, John Kryk joined Bryan Hayes to discuss the potential of Manziel & EJ Manuel's struggles in camp.

TSN 1050: The Bryan Hayes Show: July 23 - Jim Trotter

ESPN NFL Analyst, Jim Trotter joined Bryan Hayes to discuss Tony Dungy's comments about Michael Sam, Brett Favre's Packers legacy & Johnny Manziel.


More Podcasts

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television