AFC East | AFC North | AFC South | AFC West | NFC East | NFC North | NFC South | NFC West

Buffalo Bills | New England Patriots | New York Jets | Miami Dolphins


Team Page | 2010 Schedule | Roster

Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium
Owner: Ralph Wilson
GM: Buddy Nix | Coach: Chan Gailey
Super Bowl wins: 0

2010 PREVIEW: Long gone are the days of face-painted fans cheering for four quarters in Ralph Wilson Stadium. Last season, the stands were filled with people hiding their identities with paper bags and buying billboards intended to expedite the removal of their head coach like he was an unwanted foot of lake-effect snow.

Now Chan Gailey takes over the herd with an emphasis on being creative with their resources. To that end they drafted explosive running back C.J. Spiller in the first round and he has looked the part in the pre-season. Lee Evans is still a formidable deep threat, but questions remain over which quarterback is going to get him the ball when he gets open behind the secondary. More...


Team Page | 2010 Schedule | Roster

Stadium: Gillette Stadium
Chairman/CEO: Robert Kraft
President: Jonathan Kraft | Coach: Bill Belichick
Super Bowl wins: 3

2010 PREVIEW: On paper, Bill Belichick's offensive depth chart is once again filled out with names capable of recreating the New England Patriots' record-setting 2007 campaign. With a defence that is re-tooling due to the losses of names like Richard Seymour and Adalius Thomas, the New England Patriots offence may be required to light up the sky if they are going to compete for the crown in the AFC East.

As the 2009 season kicked off, Tom Brady wasn't completely back to form, but this year he is 100 percent healthy and all reports of out camp say he is hungrier than ever to get the Pats back to the Super Bowl. With Randy Moss in a contract year, and Wes Welker making an amazing recovery from knee surgery, it might be time to sound the alarms, because the offensive juggernaut that the Patriots were before Brady's injury might be back. More...


Team Page | 2010 Schedule | Roster

Stadium: Meadowlands Stadium
Owner: Woody Johnson
GM: Mike Tannenbaum | Coach: Rex Ryan
Super Bowl wins: 1

2010 PREVIEW: The New York Jets spent their first season under Rex Ryan fighting verbal wars off the field, and violent battles on it. Whe Ryan left his post as Baltimore's defensive coordinator to become the head coach of the Jets, he packed his bags full of chalk talk and toughness, swagger and strength. With Mark Sanchez, a rookie field general, at the helm and a powerful defence behind him, the Jets clawed their way into the post-season and made noise reaching the AFC Championship game.

Their instant success has only fueled the expectations heading into the second year of the Ryan regime. With a brand new stadium to call home and several high profile names joining the roster like LaDainian Tomlinson, Santonio Holmes, Antonio Cromartie, and Jason Taylor, the Jets are hoping to be cleared for landing at Super Bowl XLV in Dallas next February. More...


Team Page | 2010 Schedule | Roster

Stadium: Sun Life Stadium
Owner: Wayne Huizenga/Stephen Ross
GM: Jeff Ireland | Coach: Tony Sparano
Super Bowl wins: 2

2010 PREVIEW: With all the hype surrounding the Miami Heat's off-season additions, the Dolphins might be feeling a little unappreciated. The team only went out and acquired 100-catch receiver Brandon Marshall, and 100-tackle linebacker Karlos Dansby. While it it may not be LeBron James and Chris Bosh, the newest Dolphins represent a serious upgrade at their positions.

With the Jets talking up their chances in 2010 and the Patriots always dangerous near the top of the division, the signings of Marshall and Dansby may be a sign that Dexter hasn't struck just yet in South Beach and that the Dolphins may still have a pulse when it comes to winning the AFC East. More...

2014 NFL Draft

The Houston Texans selected defensive end Jadeveon Clowney first overall in the 2014 NFL Draft.

Round-by-Round Picks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

Hall Of Fame

Ray Guy, Derrick Brooks, Walter Jones, Michael Strahan, Andre Reed, and Aeneas Williams, headlined this year's Hall of Fame class. More...


TSN 1050: Game Night: Joe Horrigan - July 30

Pro Football Hall of Fame VP of Communications Joe Horrigan joined Game Night with Jim Tatti & Andy McNamara to talk NFL Hall of Fame Weekend

TSN 1050: The Bryan Hayes Show: July 28 - John Kryk

SunMedia NFL Columnist, John Kryk joined Bryan Hayes to discuss the potential of Manziel & EJ Manuel's struggles in camp.

TSN 1050: The Bryan Hayes Show: July 23 - Jim Trotter

ESPN NFL Analyst, Jim Trotter joined Bryan Hayes to discuss Tony Dungy's comments about Michael Sam, Brett Favre's Packers legacy & Johnny Manziel.

More Podcasts

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television