TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


August 2014

17thG Chandler Burden - cut
9thQB Tyler Wilson - signed
8thDT Zach Minter - cut
8thWR Conner Vernon - cut
8thWR Jeremy Johnson - cut
4thQB Andy Dalton - re-signed Six-year extension (through 2020)

July 2014

30thCB Chris Lewis-Harris - suspended 2 games (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
26thT Curtis Feigt - cut
24thWR Conner Vernon - acquired from waivers
24thWR Jeremy Johnson - signed
24thP T.J. Conley - cut
21stWR Alex Neutz - cut
21stDT LaKendrick Ross - signed

June 2014

18thRB Jeff Scott - cut
12thCB Darqueze Dennard - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
11thT Will Svitek - signed/unrestricted free agent
11thCB Victor Hampton - signed
11thCB Brandon Burton - cut
11thLB Bruce Taylor - cut
10thTE Alex Smith - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
5thWR Jasper Collins - acquired from waivers
3rdG Chandler Burden - signed

May 2014

30thDT Ogemdi Nwagbuo - cut
27thDE Will Clarke - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
27thRB Jeremy Hill - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
23rdC Russell Bodine - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
22ndQB AJ McCarron - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
22ndCB Lavelle Westbrooks - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stLB Marquis Flowers - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stWR James Wright - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thQB Matt Scott - acquired from waivers
13thRB Jeff Scott - signed
12thLB James Davidson - signed
12thT Curtis Feigt - signed
12thT Dan France - signed
12thTE Ryan Hewitt - signed
12thG Trey Hopkins - signed
12thS Isaiah Lewis - signed
12thWR Colin Lockett - signed
12thWR Alex Neutz - signed
12thRB Nikita Whitlock - signed
12thRB James Wilder Jr. - signed
12thQB Josh Johnson - cut
2ndQB Zac Robinson - cut

April 2014

28thC Scott Wedige - cut
21stWR A.J. Green - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
16thP T.J. Conley - signed
11thDE Sam Montgomery - signed
8thWR Dane Sanzenbacher - re-signed/restricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
3rdS Danieal Manning - signed

March 2014

27thDT Domata Peko - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
24thCB R.J. Stanford - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
21stT Marshall Newhouse - signed/unrestricted free agent
21stQB Greg McElroy - cut
20thQB Jason Campbell - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
17thS Taylor Mays - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
15thLB Vincent Rey - re-signed/restricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
14thDE Dontay Moch - acquired from waivers
13thLB James Harrison - cut
11thWR Brandon Tate - re-signed
11thC Kyle Cook - cut
11thLB Michael Boley - declared free agent
11thT Anthony Collins - declared free agent
11thS Chris Crocker - declared free agent
11thCB Brandon Ghee - declared free agent
11thDE Michael Johnson - declared free agent
11thS Taylor Mays - declared free agent
11thP Zoltan Mesko - declared free agent
11thT Dennis Roland - declared free agent
11thTE Alex Smith - declared free agent
11thWR Andrew Hawkins - Restricted Free Agent
11thLB Vincent Rey - Restricted Free Agent
11thWR Dane Sanzenbacher - Restricted Free Agent
8thG Mike Pollak - re-signed Three-year contract (through 2016)

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television