TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


August 2014

14thLB Caleb McSurdy - signed
12thQB Tyler Thigpen - cut
12thQB Rex Grossman - signed/unrestricted free agent
11thTE Kyle Auffray - cut
6thTE Kyle Auffray - signed
6thLB Keith Pough - signed
6thWR Tim Smith - signed
6thTE Martell Webb - signed
5thS Darwin Cook - cut
4thWR Chandler Jones - cut
4thLB Edgar Jones - cut
4thTE James Oboh - cut
4thG Jason Pinkston - cut
4thCB Royce Adams - signed
3rdT Michael Bowie - acquired from waivers

July 2014

30thG Ryan Lee - signed
30thS Jim Leonhard - signed/unrestricted free agent
29thWR Marlon Moore - signed/unrestricted free agent
28thT Chris Faulk - cut
28thK Jake Rogers - cut
25thLB Jamaal Westerman - signed/unrestricted free agent
24thRB Jourdan Brooks - cut
24thWR Kenny Shaw - cut
24thLB Edgar Jones - signed/unrestricted free agent
23rdCB Royce Adams - cut
23rdLB Brandon Magee - cut
23rdWR Conner Vernon - cut
23rdT Abasi Salimu - acquired from waivers
23rdCB Justin Gilbert - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
22ndC Nick McDonald - acquired from waivers

June 2014

22ndT Joel Bitonio - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
17thQB Johnny Manziel - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
17thWR Earl Bennett - cut
12thTE Emmanuel Ogbuehi - acquired from waivers
11thRB Terrance West - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
9thS Jamoris Slaughter - cut
9thC Alex Parsons - signed
9thK Jake Rogers - signed
6thLB Quentin Groves - cut
6thLB Larry Grant - cut
5thLB Chris Kirksey - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
2ndCB Aaron Berry - signed/unrestricted free agent
2ndWR Josh Cooper - cut
2ndWR Josh Cooper - Taken off IR undisclosed

May 2014

30thCB Julian Posey - cut
29thCB Pierre Desir - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stLB Larry Grant - signed
20thCB K'Waun Williams - signed
20thWR Josh Cooper - Placed on IR undisclosed
20thTE Andre Smith - Placed on IR undisclosed
19thRB Jamaine Cook - cut
19thT Anthony Dima - cut
19thWR Tori Gurley - cut
19thDE Elhadji Ndiaye - cut
19thT Michael Philipp - cut
19thRB Chris Pressley - cut
19thWR Anthony Armstrong - signed
19thRB Jourdan Brooks - signed
19thWR Taylor Gabriel - signed
19thG Randall Harris - signed
19thDE Jacobbi McDaniel - signed
19thCB Robert Nelson - signed
19thTE James Oboh - signed
16thWR Greg Little - cut
15thWR Miles Austin - signed
15thWR Earl Bennett - signed
15thDE Elhadji Ndiaye - signed
13thCB Joe Haden - re-signed Five-year extension (through 2019)
12thCB Brandon Hughes - cut
12thDE Brian Sanford - cut
12thQB Alex Tanney - cut
12thRB Fozzy Whittaker - cut
12thQB Vince Young - cut
12thRB Ray Agnew - signed
12thDT Calvin Barnett - signed
12thS Darwin Cook - signed
12thT Anthony Dima - signed
12thWR Chandler Jones - signed
12thWR Jonathan Krause - signed
12thT Michael Philipp - signed
12thQB Connor Shaw - signed
12thWR Kenny Shaw - signed
12thWR Willie Snead - signed
12thRB Isaiah Crowell - signed
2ndNT Phil Taylor - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
1stQB Vince Young - signed
1stQB Tyler Thigpen - signed/unrestricted free agent
1stLB Zac Diles - signed

April 2014

28thK Brandon Bogotay - cut
21stWR Brian Tyms - suspended 4 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)
14thRB Chris Pressley - signed
11thC Alex Mack - Matched Offer Sheet Five-year contract (through 2018)
7thLB Craig Robertson - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
6thWR Nate Burleson - signed One-year contract (through 2014)

March 2014

24thG Paul McQuistan - signed/unrestricted free agent
15thRB Ben Tate - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thTE Jim Dray - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
13thWR Andrew Hawkins - signed/offer sheet Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thCB Isaiah Trufant - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thQB Brandon Weeden - cut
12thQB Jason Campbell - cut
12thLB Karlos Dansby - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thS Donte Whitner - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
11thG Oniel Cousins - declared free agent
11thG Shawn Lauvao - declared free agent
11thRB Willis McGahee - declared free agent
11thS T.J. Ward - declared free agent
6thK Billy Cundiff - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
5thWR Davone Bess - cut
5thWR Brian Tyms - cut
5thLB Paul Hazel - cut
3rdC Alex Mack - Designated transition player

February 2014

26thLB D'Qwell Jackson - cut

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television