September 2014

19thP Drew Butler - signed
19thLB John Abraham - Placed on IR concussion
18thRB Jalen Parmele - signed
18thRB Jonathan Dwyer - reserve/non-football-injury
18thRB Kerwynn Williams - practice squad addition
18thRB Chris Rainey - practice squad deletion
16thLB Victor Butler - signed
16thP Drew Butler - cut
16thLB Marcus Benard - cut
10thLB Marcus Benard - signed
9thRB Chris Rainey - practice squad addition
9thCB Teddy Williams - practice squad addition
9thWR Kevin Cone - practice squad deletion
9thRB Dominique Williams - practice squad deletion
8thP Drew Butler - signed
6thLB Desmond Bishop - cut
3rdCB Anthony Gaitor - practice squad addition
2ndWR Kevin Cone - practice squad addition
2ndRB Dominique Williams - practice squad addition
1stDT Christian Tupou - practice squad addition

August 2014

31stLB Thomas Keiser - acquired from waivers
31stWR Walt Powell - cut
31stLB Jonathan Brown - practice squad addition
31stWR Brittan Golden - practice squad addition
31stTE Andre Hardy - practice squad addition
31stCB Jimmy Legree - practice squad addition
31stG Anthony Steen - practice squad addition
31stT Kelvin Palmer - practice squad addition
30thRB Zach Bauman - cut
30thLB Marcus Benard - cut
30thC Philip Blake - cut
30thLB Jonathan Brown - cut
30thWR Dan Buckner - cut
30thC John Estes - cut
30thDT Bruce Gaston - cut
30thWR Brittan Golden - cut
30thTE Andre Hardy - cut
30thCB Jimmy Legree - cut
30thCB Bryan McCann - cut
30thT Kelvin Palmer - cut
30thRB Jalen Parmele - cut
30thDT Isaac Sopoaga - cut
30thG Anthony Steen - cut
30thS Curtis Taylor - cut
30thLB Adrian Tracy - cut
30thDT Christian Tupou - cut
30thS Anthony Walters - cut
30thCB Teddy Williams - cut
30thT Nate Potter - cut
30thCB Eddie Whitley - Placed on IR foot
27thDE Ryan McBean - cut
27thDT Tommy Kelly - signed One-year contract
25thLB Keenan Clayton - cut
25thLB JoJo Dickson - cut
25thC Tommie Draheim - cut
25thWR Reggie Dunn - cut
25thK Jay Feely - cut
25thLB Derrell Johnson - cut
25thS Orhian Johnson - cut
25thQB Ryan Lindley - cut
25thWR Kevin Ozier - cut
25thDT Justin Renfrow - cut
25thCB Brandon Sermons - cut
25thT Max Starks - cut
25thRB Damien Thigpen - cut
21stDT Anthony McCloud - cut
20thDT Isaac Sopoaga - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
20thDE Ryan McBean - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
20thDT Darnell Dockett - Placed on IR torn right ACL
14thLB Desmond Bishop - signed/unrestricted free agent
8thLB Trevardo Williams - cut
7thLB Ernie Sims - cut
6thTE Jake Ballard - retired
2ndLB Trevardo Williams - acquired from waivers
2ndCB Todd Washington - cut
1stT Max Starks - signed
1stT Cory Brandon - cut
1stK Danny Hrapmann - cut
1stLB Derrell Johnson - signed

July 2014

30thCB Patrick Peterson - re-signed Five-year extension (through 2020)
25thWR Reggie Dunn - signed
23rdWR Kelsey Pope - cut

June 2014

9thC John Estes - signed
9thG Christian Johnson - cut
5thS Deone Bucannon - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
4thRB Damien Thigpen - signed
4thWR Kevin Smith - cut
3rdLB Ernie Sims - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)

May 2014

30thLB Daryl Washington - suspended Indefinite (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
28thRB Tim Cornett - cut
28thCB LeQuan Lewis - cut
28thWR Corey Washington - cut
28thT Kadeem Williams - cut
28thT Cory Brandon - signed
28thCB Jimmy Legree - signed
28thWR Kevin Ozier - signed
28thRB Jalen Parmele - signed
21stQB Logan Thomas - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stDE Ed Stinson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stWR Walt Powell - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thDT Christian Tupou - acquired from waivers
15thTE Troy Niklas - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thDE Kareem Martin - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thWR John Brown - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
14thLB Keenan Clayton - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
14thS Anthony Walters - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thWR Javone Lawson - cut
12thRB Zach Bauman - signed
12thLB Jonathan Brown - signed
12thLB Glenn Carson - signed
12thK Chandler Catanzaro - signed
12thRB Tim Cornett - signed
12thDT Bruce Gaston - signed
12thT Kelvin Palmer - signed
12thWR Kelsey Pope - signed
12thDT Justin Renfrow - signed
12thCB Brandon Sermons - signed
12thWR Kevin Smith - signed
12thG Anthony Steen - signed
12thWR Corey Washington - signed
12thCB Todd Washington - signed
12thT Kadeem Williams - signed
12thTE Brett Brackett - cut
12thC John Estes - cut
12thLB Kenny Rowe - cut
12thRB Ryan Williams - cut
7thLB Larry Foote - signed One-year contract (through 2014)

April 2014

21stCB Patrick Peterson - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
4thWR LaRon Byrd - cut
4thLB Dan Giordano - cut
1stCB Eddie Whitley - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
1stCB LeQuan Lewis - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)

March 2014

20thCB Antonio Cromartie - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
17thCB Bryan McCann - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
13thLB Dontay Moch - cut
13thWR Ted Ginn Jr. - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
13thLB Matt Shaughnessy - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thLB Marcus Benard - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thRB Jonathan Dwyer - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thC Ted Larsen - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thT Jared Veldheer - signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
11thTE Jake Ballard - declared free agent
11thLB Marcus Benard - declared free agent
11thRB Alfonso Smith - declared free agent
11thDE Ronald Talley - declared free agent
11thDE Everrette Thompson - declared free agent
11thG Daryn Colledge - cut
11thTE Jake Ballard - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thK Jay Feely - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thDE Frostee Rucker - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
11thS Yeremiah Bell - declared free agent
11thCB Antoine Cason - declared free agent
11thLB Karlos Dansby - declared free agent
11thTE Jim Dray - declared free agent
11thK Jay Feely - declared free agent
11thC Mike Gibson - declared free agent
11thTE Jeff King - declared free agent
11thCB Bryan McCann - declared free agent
11thRB Rashard Mendenhall - declared free agent
11thRB Rashard Mendenhall - retired
11thWR Andre Roberts - declared free agent
11thDE Frostee Rucker - declared free agent
11thLB Matt Shaughnessy - declared free agent
11thTE Kory Sperry - declared free agent
11thT Eric Winston - declared free agent
11thCB Javier Arenas - declared free agent
7thTE John Carlson - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
6thDT Alameda Ta'amu - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
4thC John Estes - signed

February 2014

28thLB Jasper Brinkley - cut

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television