August 2014

18thCB Korey Lindsey - cut
18thCB Korey Lindsey - Taken off IR undisclosed
15thCB Korey Lindsey - Placed on IR undisclosed
14thRB Ben Malena - Taken off IR quadriceps
14thDT Zach Minter - signed
14thTE Dallas Walker - cut
14thTE Asa Watson - signed
14thRB Ben Malena - cut
13thCB Justin Green - traded for DE Ben Bass
12thCB Orlando Scandrick - suspended 4 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)
12thG Andre Cureton - cut
12thG Stephen Goodin - signed
12thP Tom Hornsey - signed
11thRB Ben Malena - Placed on IR quadriceps
9thP Cody Mandell - cut
9thRB D.J. Adams - signed
8thT Darius Morris - Taken off IR undisclosed
8thT Darius Morris - cut
7thCB Dashaun Phillips - Placed on IR undisclosed
6thLB Joe Windsor - cut
6thCB Korey Lindsey - signed
6thS Johnny Thomas - signed
5thG Brian Clarke - Placed on IR undisclosed
4thG Wayne Tribue - signed
3rdT Darius Morris - Placed on IR undisclosed
2ndWR L'Damian Washington - cut
2ndDE Kenneth Boatright - signed
2ndDE Adewale Ojomo - signed

July 2014

30thT Tyron Smith - re-signed Eight-year extension (through 2023)
24thG Tyronne Green - cut
24thG Tyronne Green - Taken off IR undisclosed
23rdG Jarrod Pughsley - Taken off IR biceps
23rdG Jarrod Pughsley - cut
23rdDT Chris Whaley - reserve/non-football-injury knee
21stWR Dezmon Briscoe - signed/unrestricted free agent
18thTE Dallas Walker - signed
16thQB Kyle Orton - cut
1stLB Rolando McClain - traded with 7th round pick for 6th round pick
1stLB Rolando McClain - reinstated
1stLB Sean Lee - Placed on IR torn left ACL

June 2014

27thG Uche Nwaneri - signed
27thG Tyronne Green - Placed on IR undisclosed
18thTE Evan Wilson - cut
18thDE Demarcus Lawrence - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
18thTE Evan Wilson - Taken off IR undisclosed
16thG Zack Martin - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
13thS Jocquel Skinner - Taken off IR knee
13thS Jocquel Skinner - cut
12thS Jocquel Skinner - Placed on IR knee
11thS Marvin Robinson - Taken off IR undisclosed
11thS Marvin Robinson - cut
10thDT Dartwan Bush - signed
2ndLB Anthony Hitchens - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)

May 2014

28thG Jarrod Pughsley - Placed on IR biceps
28thTE Evan Wilson - Placed on IR undisclosed
27thG Tyronne Green - signed
27thT Darius Morris - signed
23rdWR Devin Street - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
22ndS Marvin Robinson - Placed on IR undisclosed
21stCB Tyler Patmon - signed
20thDT Ken Bishop - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thRB Glasco Martin - cut
19thRB Ryan Williams - signed
16thLB Jonathan Stewart - cut
16thDT Amobi Okoye - signed/unrestricted free agent
16thS Ahmad Dixon - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thCB Terrance Mitchell - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thDE Ben Gardner - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thLB Will Smith - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
13thS Ryan Smith - signed
12thG Ronald Patrick - signed
12thCB Dashaun Phillips - signed
12thG Jarrod Pughsley - signed
12thS Marvin Robinson - signed
12thLB Dontavis Sapp - signed
12thS Jocquel Skinner - signed
12thLB Keith Smith - signed
12thQB Dustin Vaughan - signed
12thWR L'Damian Washington - signed
12thDT Chris Whaley - signed
12thLB Joe Windsor - signed
12thTE Evan Wilson - signed
12thDT Frank Kearse - cut
12thWR Lance Lewis - cut
12thDE Tristan Okpalaugo - cut
12thLB Quinton Spears - cut
12thLB Jabara Williams - cut
12thG Chris DeGeare - cut
12thT Josh Aladenoye - signed
12thWR Chris Boyd - signed
12thG Brian Clarke - signed
12thDT Davon Coleman - signed
12thRB J.C. Copeland - signed
12thG Andre Cureton - signed
12thC Casey Kreiter - signed
12thRB Ben Malena - signed
12thP Cody Mandell - signed
12thRB Glasco Martin - signed
12thTE Jordan Najvar - signed
6thLB Bradie James - signed One-day contract
6thLB Bradie James - retired
1stWR LaRon Byrd - signed
1stT Tyron Smith - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract

April 2014

26thDE Anthony Spencer - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
24thQB Caleb Hanie - signed

March 2014

19thDT Henry Melton - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (three option years)
17thQB Brandon Weeden - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thWR Miles Austin - cut
12thDE Jeremy Mincey - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thDT Terrell McClain - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
11thDE DeMarcus Ware - cut
11thC Ryan Cook - declared free agent
11thDE Jason Hatcher - declared free agent
11thLB Edgar Jones - declared free agent
11thQB Jon Kitna - declared free agent
11thS Danny McCray - declared free agent
11thLB Ernie Sims - declared free agent
11thDE Anthony Spencer - declared free agent
11thG Brian Waters - declared free agent
11thDE Jarius Wynn - declared free agent
11thRB Phillip Tanner - declared free agent
7thC Phil Costa - cut

February 2014

28thG Ray Dominguez - cut
28thLB Everette Brown - cut
28thDT Corvey Irvin - cut
28thT Jeff Olson - cut

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television