September 2014

10thWR Cobi Hamilton - practice squad addition
10thLB Brandon Hepburn - practice squad addition
10thT Tyler Hoover - practice squad addition
9thLB Najee Goode - Placed on IR torn pectoral muscle
9thG Allen Barbre - Placed on IR right ankle
9thG Wade Smith - signed
9thLB Emmanuel Acho - Activated from the Practice Squad
9thT Kevin Graf - Activated from the Practice Squad
9thLB Colton Underwood - practice squad deletion
8thRB Kenjon Barner - cut
8thRB Kenjon Barner - Taken off IR ankle
6thWR Arrelious Benn - Taken off IR lower back
6thWR Arrelious Benn - cut
3rdLB Colton Underwood - practice squad addition
1stQB G.J. Kinne - practice squad addition

August 2014

31stG Josh Andrews - practice squad addition
31stT Kevin Graf - practice squad addition
31stDT Wade Keliikipi - practice squad addition
31stS Ed Reynolds - practice squad addition
31stLB Emmanuel Acho - practice squad addition
31stWR Will Murphy - practice squad addition
31stWR Quron Pratt - practice squad addition
31stRB Matthew Tucker - practice squad addition
31stRB Kenjon Barner - Placed on IR ankle
30thLB Travis Long - Placed on IR torn left ACL
30thWR Arrelious Benn - Placed on IR lower back
30thLB Emmanuel Acho - cut
30thG Josh Andrews - cut
30thCB Roc Carmichael - cut
30thT Kevin Graf - cut
30thK Alex Henery - cut
30thWR Damaris Johnson - cut
30thS Keelan Johnson - cut
30thRB Henry Josey - cut
30thLB Josh Kaddu - cut
30thDT Wade Keliikipi - cut
30thQB G.J. Kinne - cut
30thCB Curtis Marsh - cut
30thWR Ifeanyi Momah - cut
30thWR Will Murphy - cut
30thWR Quron Pratt - cut
30thS Ed Reynolds - cut
30thDT Damion Square - cut
30thRB Matthew Tucker - cut
26thC Julian Vandervelde - cut
23rdTE Blake Annen - cut
23rdT Michael Bamiro - cut
23rdG Karim Barton - cut
23rdWR Kadron Boone - cut
23rdWR B.J. Cunningham - cut
23rdG Donald Hawkins - cut
23rdRB Emil Igwenagu - cut
23rdLB Jake Knott - cut
23rdDE Joe Kruger - cut
23rdS Daytawion Lowe - cut
23rdDE Frances Mays - cut
23rdS Davon Morgan - cut
23rdK Carey Spear - cut
23rdT Alejandro Villanueva - cut
20thK Cody Parkey - traded for RB Davide Fluellen
19thLB Jason Phillips - cut
19thRB Kenjon Barner - traded for conditional 7th-round pick in 2015

July 2014

23rdT Lane Johnson - suspended 4 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)

June 2014

9thLB Marcus Smith II - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
3rdG Allen Barbre - re-signed Three-year extension (through 2017)

May 2014

28thWR Jordan Matthews - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
28thS Ed Reynolds - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thWR Arrelious Benn - signed
19thCB Jaylen Watkins - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thDE Taylor Hart - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thCB John Fulton - cut
19thS Davon Morgan - signed
16thDT Beau Allen - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thWR Arrelious Benn - cut
14thWR Josh Huff - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
10thDT Wade Keliikipi - signed
10thRB Henry Josey - signed
10thS Daytawion Lowe - signed
10thWR Quron Pratt - signed
10thK Carey Spear - signed
10thTE Blake Annen - signed
10thCB John Fulton - signed
10thT Kevin Graf - signed
10thDE Frances Mays - signed
10thG Josh Andrews - signed
10thG Karim Barton - signed
10thWR Kadron Boone - signed
10thTE Trey Burton - signed
10thRB David Fluellen - signed
10thG Donald Hawkins - signed
5thT Alejandro Villanueva - signed

April 2014

4thLB Jake Knott - suspended 4 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)

March 2014

31stT Andrew Gardner - signed/unrestricted free agent
28thQB Mark Sanchez - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
28thWR DeSean Jackson - cut
17thS Nate Allen - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thRB Darren Sproles - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
14thWR Joe Anderson - cut
13thRB Darren Sproles - traded for 5th-round pick in 2014 draft
13thCB Nolan Carroll II - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thS Chris Maragos - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
12thLB Bryan Braman - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
11thQB Michael Vick - declared free agent
11thLB Phillip Hunt - declared free agent
11thS Malcolm Jenkins - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
11thP Donnie Jones - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
11thS Patrick Chung - cut
11thS Nate Allen - declared free agent
11thS Colt Anderson - declared free agent
11thS Kurt Coleman - declared free agent
11thDT Clifton Geathers - declared free agent
11thP Donnie Jones - declared free agent
4thWR Jason Avant - cut
3rdDE Cedric Thornton - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent

February 2014

28thWR Jeremy Maclin - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
27thWR Riley Cooper - re-signed Five-year contract (through 2018)
27thC Jason Kelce - re-signed Six-year extension (through 2020)
26thT Jason Peters - re-signed Five-year contract (through 2018)

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television