September 2014

16thCB Nevin Lawson - Placed on IR foot
16thCB Danny Gorrer - signed
16thLB Julian Stanford - Activated from the Practice Squad
16thLB Jerrell Harris - practice squad addition
16thCB Nate Ness - practice squad addition
15thCB Nate Ness - cut
13thCB Nate Ness - Activated from the Practice Squad
11thT Corey Hilliard - Placed on IR foot
10thG Garrett Reynolds - signed
10thCB Bill Bentley - Placed on IR torn ACL
2ndDE Darryl Tapp - signed

August 2014

31stTE Jordan Thompson - practice squad addition
31stG Rodney Austin - practice squad addition
31stRB Emil Igwenagu - practice squad addition
31stCB Nate Ness - practice squad addition
31stWR Andrew Peacock - practice squad addition
31stDT Xavier Proctor - practice squad addition
31stCB Mohammed Seisay - practice squad addition
31stLB Julian Stanford - practice squad addition
31stT Michael Williams - practice squad addition
31stRB George Winn - practice squad addition
30thRB Mikel Leshoure - cut
30thRB George Winn - cut
30thRB Emil Igwenagu - cut
30thWR Kris Durham - cut
30thWR Andrew Peacock - cut
30thWR Patrick Edwards - cut
30thTE Michael Egnew - cut
30thTE Jordan Thompson - cut
30thG Rodney Austin - cut
30thG Garrett Reynolds - cut
30thT Michael Williams - cut
30thG Darren Keyton - cut
30thDE Darryl Tapp - cut
30thDT Andre Fluellen - cut
30thDT Jimmy Saddler-McQueen - cut
30thDT Xavier Proctor - cut
30thLB Brandon Hepburn - cut
30thLB Julian Stanford - cut
30thLB Shamari Benton - cut
30thCB Mohammed Seisay - cut
30thCB Chris Greenwood - cut
30thCB Nate Ness - cut
29thS DeJon Gomes - Taken off IR neck
29thS DeJon Gomes - cut
26thTE Michael Egnew - acquired from waivers
26thRB Emil Igwenagu - acquired from waivers
26thTE Jacob Maxwell - cut
26thG Bryce Quigley - cut
25thRB Chad Abram - cut
25thP Drew Butler - cut
25thQB James Franklin - cut
25thCB Jonte Green - cut
25thCB Aaron Hester - cut
25thK Giorgio Tavecchio - cut
25thS DeJon Gomes - Placed on IR neck
23rdG Alex Bullard - cut
23rdT A.J. Dalton - cut
23rdDT Greg Hickman - cut
23rdRB Steven Miller - cut
23rdDE Kris Redding - cut
23rdWR Conner Vernon - cut
23rdWR TJ Jones - Placed on the physically unable to perform list right shoulder
19thCB Drayton Florence - cut
16thLB Shamari Benton - signed
16thLB Justin Jackson - cut
11thWR Quintin Payton - cut
11thWR Conner Vernon - acquired from waivers
8thLB Cory Greenwood - cut
8thCB Nate Ness - signed
7thCB Drayton Florence - signed/unrestricted free agent
6thWR Cody Wilson - Taken off IR undisclosed
6thWR Jon Baldwin - cut
6thWR Cody Wilson - cut
4thWR Reese Wiggins - cut
4thWR Jon Baldwin - acquired from waivers
1stWR Cody Wilson - Placed on IR undisclosed

July 2014

31stDE Kris Redding - signed
30thDE Kalonji Kashama - Taken off IR undisclosed
30thDE Kalonji Kashama - cut
29thWR Quintin Payton - acquired from waivers
29thDE Kalonji Kashama - Placed on IR undisclosed
25thP Drew Butler - signed
25thS Gabe Lynn - cut
18thWR Naaman Roosevelt - cut
18thWR Reese Wiggins - acquired from waivers
17thT J.B. Shugarts - cut
17thG Garrett Reynolds - signed
17thRB George Winn - signed
16thT D.J. Morrell - cut

June 2014

13thTE Eric Ebron - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
13thCB Chris Houston - cut
13thG Bryce Quigley - signed
11thTE Tony Scheffler - retired
4thLB Kyle Van Noy - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
2ndDE Vaughn Martin - cut
2ndDE Kalonji Kashama - signed
2ndWR Cody Wilson - signed

May 2014

30thDE Kourtnei Brown - cut
22ndC Travis Swanson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thWR TJ Jones - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thDT Corvey Irvin - cut
19thDT Greg Hickman - signed
17thCB Nevin Lawson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thK Nate Freese - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thDT Caraun Reid - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thDE Larry Webster - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thT A.J. Dalton - signed
12thC Sherman Carter - cut
12thRB Carlin Isles - cut
12thLB Jon Morgan - cut
12thCB Nate Ness - cut
12thS Akwasi Owusu-Ansah - cut
12thK John Potter - cut
12thTE Matt Veldman - cut
12thWR Cody Wilson - cut
12thRB Chad Abram - signed
12thG Alex Bullard - signed
12thS Jerome Couplin - signed
12thQB James Franklin - signed
12thLB Justin Jackson - signed
12thT Cornelius Lucas - signed
12thS Gabe Lynn - signed
12thTE Jacob Maxwell - signed
12thT D.J. Morrell - signed
12thWR Andrew Peacock - signed
12thCB Mohammed Seisay - signed
2ndDT Nick Fairley - team declines option Fifth-year option on rookie contract

April 2014

28thTE Jordan Thompson - signed
25thC Sherman Carter - signed
25thWR Naaman Roosevelt - signed
22ndDE George Johnson - signed
21stCB Aaron Hester - signed
21stCB Nate Ness - signed/unrestricted free agent
15thCB Rashean Mathis - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thDE Kourtnei Brown - acquired from waivers
7thWR Jeremy Ross - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
7thCB Cassius Vaughn - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
4thQB Dan Orlovsky - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
4thT J.B. Shugarts - signed

March 2014

26thS James Ihedigbo - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
21stDT Andre Fluellen - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
19thRB Jed Collins - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thDE Vaughn Martin - signed
14thTE Brandon Pettigrew - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
13thDE Darryl Tapp - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thWR Kevin Ogletree - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thWR Golden Tate - signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
11thTE Dorin Dickerson - declared free agent
11thRB Joique Bell - Restricted Free Agent
11thRB Joique Bell - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
11thRB Joique Bell - re-signed/restricted free agent One-year tender (through 2014)
11thK David Akers - declared free agent
11thDT Andre Fluellen - declared free agent
11thT Jason Fox - declared free agent
11thG Dylan Gandy - declared free agent
11thQB Shaun Hill - declared free agent
11thDE Israel Idonije - declared free agent
11thCB Rashean Mathis - declared free agent
11thLB Rocky McIntosh - declared free agent
11thWR Kevin Ogletree - declared free agent
11thTE Brandon Pettigrew - declared free agent
11thWR Micheal Spurlock - declared free agent
11thS John Wendling - declared free agent
11thDE Willie Young - declared free agent
7thWR Kris Durham - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
7thLB Julian Stanford - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
7thCB Chris Greenwood - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
7thTE Matt Veldman - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
3rdG Leroy Harris - cut
3rdDT Corvey Irvin - signed

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television