September 2014

19thLB Andy Mulumba - Placed on IR knee
4thTE Jake Stoneburner - cut
4thTE Jake Stoneburner - Taken off IR ankle
3rdC Garth Gerhart - Activated from the Practice Squad
3rdC Josh Allen - practice squad addition
1stWR Alex Gillett - practice squad deletion
1stCB Jumal Rolle - practice squad addition

August 2014

31stS Chris Banjo - practice squad addition
31stWR Kevin Dorsey - practice squad addition
31stC Garth Gerhart - practice squad addition
31stWR Alex Gillett - practice squad addition
31stRB Michael Hill - practice squad addition
31stLB Adrian Hubbard - practice squad addition
31stTE Justin Perillo - practice squad addition
31stDE Luther Robinson - practice squad addition
31stT Jeremy Vujnovich - practice squad addition
31stWR Myles White - practice squad addition
30thRB Rajion Neal - cut
30thLB Joe Thomas - cut
30thG Andrew Tiller - cut
30thS Chris Banjo - cut
30thWR Kevin Dorsey - cut
30thLB Jake Doughty - cut
30thT John Fullington - cut
30thC Garth Gerhart - cut
30thWR Alex Gillett - cut
30thDE Carlos Gray - cut
30thRB Michael Hill - cut
30thLB Adrian Hubbard - cut
30thG Jordan McCray - cut
30thS Tanner Miller - cut
30thTE Justin Perillo - cut
30thRB LaDarius Perkins - cut
30thDE Luther Robinson - cut
30thCB Jumal Rolle - cut
30thT Jeremy Vujnovich - cut
30thWR Myles White - cut
30thCB Ryan White - cut
30thDT Khyri Thornton - Placed on IR undisclosed
30thT Aaron Adams - Placed on IR knee
30thLB Nate Palmer - Placed on IR undisclosed
30thTE Jake Stoneburner - Placed on IR ankle
30thRB Rajion Neal - Taken off IR knee
30thLB Joe Thomas - Taken off IR knee
30thG Andrew Tiller - Taken off IR calf
26thWR Jared Abbrederis - Placed on IR torn right ACL
26thT Don Barclay - Placed on IR knee
26thRB Rajion Neal - Placed on IR knee
26thG Andrew Tiller - Placed on IR calf
26thDT B.J. Raji - Placed on IR torn right biceps
26thLB Joe Thomas - Placed on IR knee
24thS Charles Clay - cut
24thCB Antonio Dennard - cut
24thWR Chris Harper - cut
24thLB Korey Jones - cut
24thRB Ina Liaina - cut
24thQB Chase Rettig - cut
24thWR Gerrard Sheppard - cut
20thTE Colt Lyerla - Placed on IR torn right MCL, PCL

July 2014

30thWR Gerrard Sheppard - acquired from waivers
26thWR Jordy Nelson - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2018)
23rdLB Shaun Lewis - cut
23rdLB Korey Jones - signed

June 2014

20thRB Johnathan Franklin - cut
12thWR Davante Adams - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thTE Richard Rodgers - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
10thLB Shaun Lewis - signed

May 2014

30thS Ha Ha Clinton-Dix - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
28thLB Victor Aiyewa - cut
19thWR Raymond Webber - cut
19thS Charles Clay - signed
19thTE Colt Lyerla - signed
19thDE Luther Robinson - signed
19thDT Khyri Thornton - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thCB Demetri Goodson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thLB Carl Bradford - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thS Tanner Miller - signed
15thWR Jared Abbrederis - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thC Corey Linsley - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
14thWR Jeff Janis - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
14thCB James Nixon - cut
13thT John Fullington - signed
12thLB Chase Thomas - cut
12thLB Jake Doughty - signed
12thLB Jayrone Elliott - signed
12thDE Carlos Gray - signed
12thLB Adrian Hubbard - signed
12thRB Rajion Neal - signed
12thDT Mike Pennel - signed
12thTE Justin Perillo - signed
12thRB LaDarius Perkins - signed
12thQB Chase Rettig - signed
12thLB Joe Thomas - signed
12thCB Ryan White - signed
2ndT Derek Sherrod - team declines option Fifth-year option on rookie contract

April 2014

30thLB Jamari Lattimore - re-signed/restricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
28thRB Orwin Smith - cut
22ndQB Matt Flynn - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
11thWR Sederrik Cunningham - cut
3rdRB John Kuhn - re-signed/unrestricted free agent

March 2014

19thRB James Starks - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
17thDT Letroy Guion - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
15thLB Julius Peppers - signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
14thDT B.J. Raji - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
13thLB Mike Neal - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thTE Andrew Quarless - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
11thRB Kahlil Bell - declared free agent
11thC Evan Dietrich-Smith - declared free agent
11thTE Jermichael Finley - declared free agent
11thQB Matt Flynn - declared free agent
11thLB Robert Francois - declared free agent
11thDT Johnny Jolly - declared free agent
11thWR James Jones - declared free agent
11thRB John Kuhn - declared free agent
11thLB Mike Neal - declared free agent
11thT Marshall Newhouse - declared free agent
11thDT Ryan Pickett - declared free agent
11thTE Andrew Quarless - declared free agent
11thDT B.J. Raji - declared free agent
11thRB James Starks - declared free agent
11thQB Seneca Wallace - declared free agent
11thDT C.J. Wilson - declared free agent
11thS M.D. Jennings - declared free agent
11thLB Jamari Lattimore - Restricted Free Agent
10thCB Sam Shields - re-signed Four-year contract (through 2017)

February 2014

26thRB Michael Hill - signed
26thS Chris Banjo - re-signed

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television