September 2014

20thRB Darrin Reaves - Activated from the Practice Squad
17thDE Greg Hardy - Exempt/Commissioner's Permission List
16thRB Lache Seastrunk - practice squad addition
10thG Derek Dennis - practice squad addition
9thTE D.C. Jefferson - Taken off IR undisclosed
9thTE D.C. Jefferson - cut
3rdWR Stephen Hill - practice squad addition
3rdLB D.J. Smith - practice squad deletion

August 2014

31stT Kevin Hughes - Placed on IR undisclosed
31stCB Carrington Byndom - practice squad addition
31stLB Adarius Glanton - practice squad addition
31stWR Tavarres King - practice squad addition
31stS Robert Lester - practice squad addition
31stWR Marcus Lucas - practice squad addition
31stT Andrew McDonald - practice squad addition
31stRB Darrin Reaves - practice squad addition
31stDT Micanor Regis - practice squad addition
31stLB D.J. Smith - practice squad addition
31stDT Casey Walker - practice squad addition
30thLB Denicos Allen - cut
30thCB Carrington Byndom - cut
30thG Derek Dennis - cut
30thCB James Dockery - cut
30thLB Adarius Glanton - cut
30thWR Tavarres King - cut
30thS Robert Lester - cut
30thWR Marcus Lucas - cut
30thT Andrew McDonald - cut
30thS Tom Nelson - cut
30thDT Drake Nevis - cut
30thRB Darrin Reaves - cut
30thDT Micanor Regis - cut
30thLB D.J. Smith - cut
30thCB Josh Thomas - cut
30thDT Casey Walker - cut
30thRB Michael Zordich - cut
30thTE Mike McNeill - cut
30thS Anderson Russell - cut
30thG Chris Scott - cut
26thWR De'Andre Presley - Placed on the physically unable to perform list stress fracture in shin
26thQB Matt Blanchard - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thTE D.C. Jefferson - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thC Kevin Matthews - Placed on IR knee
24thWR Tiquan Underwood - cut
24thWR Toney Clemons - cut
24thK Jordan Gay - cut
24thDT Linden Gaydosh - cut
24thDE Alex Hall - cut
24thT Oscar Johnson - cut
24thWR Marvin McNutt - cut
24thLB Anthony Morales - cut
24thWR Kealoha Pilares - cut
24thDE Craig Roh - cut

July 2014

29thG Travelle Wharton - retired
27thS Tom Nelson - signed
27thCB DeQuan Menzie - cut
27thRB Fozzy Whittaker - signed
27thRB Tyler Gaffney - cut
26thDT Micanor Regis - signed
25thDT Shaq Rowell - cut
25thG Edmund Kugbila - Placed on IR back
24thLB Anthony Morales - signed
23rdC Jared Wheeler - cut
23rdG Fernando Velasco - signed/unrestricted free agent
23rdC Kevin Matthews - signed/unrestricted free agent
22ndLB Billy Boyko - cut

June 2014

18thDE Mario Addison - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
18thS Colin Jones - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
18thT Nate Chandler - re-signed Three-year extension (through 2017)
4thG Trai Turner - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
4thWR Kelvin Benjamin - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)

May 2014

29thDE Kony Ealy - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
20thS Tre Boston - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
20thCB Bene Benwikere - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
20thLB Billy Boyko - signed
19thT David Foucault - signed
19thK Jordan Gay - signed
19thG Phillipkeith Manley - cut
19thT Travis Bond - cut
19thG Michael Jasper - cut
19thRB Tyler Gaffney - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
13thDT Drake Nevis - acquired from waivers
12thLB Denicos Allen - signed
12thWR Philly Brown - signed
12thCB Carrington Byndom - signed
12thLB Adarius Glanton - signed
12thWR Marcus Lucas - signed
12thG Andrew Norwell - signed
12thRB Darrin Reaves - signed
12thDT Shaq Rowell - signed
12thC Jared Wheeler - signed
5thT Byron Bell - re-signed/restricted free agent
2ndDE Frank Alexander - suspended 4 games (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)

April 2014

25thQB Cam Newton - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
23rdG Chris Scott - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
11thDE Alex Hall - signed
11thWR R.J. Webb - cut
10thTE Ed Dickson - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
10thS Thomas DeCoud - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
9thDT Colin Cole - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
7thWR Jason Avant - signed One-year contract (through 2014)

March 2014

21stCB Antoine Cason - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
21stWR Tiquan Underwood - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
21stQB Joe Webb - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
20thWR Jerricho Cotchery - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
18thS Roman Harper - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
17thLB Jason Williams - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
17thCB James Dockery - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
14thTE Mike McNeill - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thWR Steve Smith Sr. - cut
13thQB Derek Anderson - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
11thG Jeff Byers - declared free agent
11thG Geoff Hangartner - retired
11thG Jeff Byers - retired
11thQB Derek Anderson - declared free agent
11thT Bruce Campbell - declared free agent
11thQB Jimmy Clausen - declared free agent
11thDT Colin Cole - declared free agent
11thLB Dan Connor - declared free agent
11thCB Drayton Florence - declared free agent
11thWR Ted Ginn Jr. - declared free agent
11thG Geoff Hangartner - declared free agent
11thTE Ben Hartsock - declared free agent
11thWR Domenik Hixon - declared free agent
11thWR Brandon LaFell - declared free agent
11thS Quintin Mikell - declared free agent
11thS Mike Mitchell - declared free agent
11thCB Captain Munnerlyn - declared free agent
11thLB Jordan Senn - declared free agent
11thG Travelle Wharton - declared free agent
11thLB Jason Williams - declared free agent
11thCB James Dockery - declared free agent
11thT Byron Bell - Restricted Free Agent
10thTE Richie Brockel - re-signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
10thT Garry Williams - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
4thDE Greg Hardy - re-signed/franchise One-year tender (through 2014)

February 2014

28thK Graham Gano - re-signed Four-year contract (through 2017)
28thDE Greg Hardy - Designated franchise player
27thS Anderson Russell - signed
26thT Jordan Gross - retired

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television