September 2014

16thDT Derrick Hopkins - practice squad deletion
16thS Bacarri Rambo - cut
16thDE Hebron Fangupo - practice squad addition
10thDT Derrick Hopkins - practice squad addition
9thS Akeem Davis - Activated from the Practice Squad
9thTE Je'Ron Hamm - practice squad addition
9thWR Marvin McNutt - practice squad addition
9thCB Richard Crawford - practice squad deletion
9thWR Nick Williams - practice squad deletion
3rdTE Mike Caussin - cut
3rdTE Mike Caussin - Taken off IR knee
2ndLB Jackson Jeffcoat - practice squad addition
2ndC Braxston Cave - practice squad addition
2ndC Tevita Stevens - practice squad deletion
2ndLB Chaz Sutton - practice squad deletion
1stS Akeem Davis - practice squad addition
1stLB Chaz Sutton - practice squad addition

August 2014

31stS Duke Ihenacho - acquired from waivers
31stS Akeem Davis - cut
31stTE Ted Bolser - practice squad addition
31stCB Richard Crawford - practice squad addition
31stCB Chase Minnifield - practice squad addition
31stC Tevita Stevens - practice squad addition
31stS Phillip Thomas - practice squad addition
31stNT Robert Thomas - practice squad addition
31stRB Chris Thompson - practice squad addition
31stWR Nick Williams - practice squad addition
30thNT Chris Neild - Placed on IR knee
30thLB Darryl Sharpton - Placed on IR ankle
30thRB Lache Seastrunk - cut
30thS Phillip Thomas - cut
30thRB Chris Thompson - cut
30thWR Nick Williams - cut
30thLB Everette Brown - cut
30thDE Stephen Bowen - Placed on the physically unable to perform list
30thWR Leonard Hankerson - Placed on the physically unable to perform list
30thK Zach Hocker - cut
30thG Maurice Hurt - cut
30thCB Chase Minnifield - cut
30thRB Evan Royster - cut
29thTE Ted Bolser - cut
29thCB Richard Crawford - cut
29thS Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith - cut
29thWR Lee Doss - cut
29thC Kevin Kowalski - cut
29thP Robert Malone - cut
29thC Tevita Stevens - cut
29thNT Robert Thomas - cut
26thWR Rashad Ross - cut
26thTE Matt Veldman - cut
26thG Mike McGlynn - cut
25thRB Stephen Campbell - cut
25thWR Cody Hoffman - cut
25thLB Jeremy Kimbrough - cut
25thWR Rashad Lawrence - cut
25thS Ross Madison - cut
25thDE Jake McDonough - cut
25thLB Adrian Robinson - cut
25thDE Jeremy Towns - cut
25thLB Rob Jackson - cut
25thG Adam Gettis - cut
25thCB Bryan Shepherd - cut
25thS Brandon Meriweather - suspended 2 games (NFL Player Safety Rules)
21stTE Mike Caussin - Placed on IR knee
20thP Blake Clingan - cut
20thP Tress Way - acquired from waivers
14thDT Doug Worthington - cut
14thTE Matt Veldman - signed
9thS Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith - signed
9thCB Peyton Thompson - cut
4thWR Jerry Rice Jr. - Placed on IR shoulder
4thDE Jeremy Towns - signed

July 2014

31stCB Courtney Bridgett Jr. - Placed on IR torn right labrum
30thDE Jake McDonough - signed
28thLB Everette Brown - signed
27thLB Brandon Jenkins - cut
21stTE Kyle Nelson - cut
21stTE Mike Caussin - signed
15thRB Stephen Campbell - signed
9thS Tanard Jackson - suspended Indefinite (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)

June 2014

26thWR Jerry Rice Jr. - signed
26thCB Blake Sailors - cut

May 2014

30thDE Kentwan Balmer - cut
29thT Morgan Moses - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
23rdWR Kofi Hughes - cut
23rdWR Rashad Ross - signed
23rdLB Trent Murphy - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
17thTE Kevin Perry - cut
17thNT Chris Davenport - cut
17thS Jose Gumbs - cut
17thQB Tommy Rees - cut
17thCB Blake Sailors - signed
17thDT Frank Kearse - signed
17thCB Courtney Bridgett Jr. - signed
17thS Ross Madison - signed
16thG Spencer Long - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thCB Bashaud Breeland - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thWR Ryan Grant - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thRB Lache Seastrunk - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thTE Ted Bolser - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thK Zach Hocker - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thQB Tommy Rees - signed
15thWR Lee Doss - signed
14thNT Chris Davenport - signed
14thWR Cody Hoffman - signed
14thWR Kofi Hughes - signed
14thWR Rashad Lawrence - signed
14thTE Kevin Perry - signed
14thRB Silas Redd Jr. - signed
14thCB Bryan Shepherd - signed
14thNT Robert Thomas - signed
12thK Jake Rogers - cut
12thWR David Gettis - cut
7thS Tanard Jackson - signed
6thS Tanard Jackson - suspension lifted
6thS Tanard Jackson - cut
2ndLB Ryan Kerrigan - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract

April 2014

29thDE Brandon Moore - cut
10thS Akeem Davis - signed
9thP Blake Clingan - signed
8thDE Brandon Moore - suspended 4 games (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
5thCB Ryan Mouton - cut
5thWR Josh Bellamy - cut
5thLB Josh Hull - cut
4thLB Rob Jackson - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
3rdQB Colt McCoy - signed/unrestricted free agent
2ndS Ryan Clark - signed/unrestricted free agent
2ndWR DeSean Jackson - signed Three-year contract (through 2016)

March 2014

28thG Mike McGlynn - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
27thLB Brian Orakpo - re-signed/franchise One-year tender (through 2014)
27thCB E.J. Biggers - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
24thDE Brandon Moore - acquired from waivers
19thLB Akeem Jordan - signed/unrestricted free agent
18thS Brandon Meriweather - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
15thCB Tracy Porter - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
14thC Will Montgomery - cut
14thK Jake Rogers - signed
14thDT Clifton Geathers - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thDE Jason Hatcher - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
14thWR Santana Moss - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thLB Darryl Sharpton - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thWR Andre Roberts - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thG Shawn Lauvao - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thLB Adam Hayward - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
11thLB Nick Barnett - declared free agent
11thCB E.J. Biggers - declared free agent
11thTE Fred Davis - declared free agent
11thS Reed Doughty - declared free agent
11thLB London Fletcher - declared free agent
11thQB Rex Grossman - declared free agent
11thLB Rob Jackson - declared free agent
11thLB Bryan Kehl - declared free agent
11thS Brandon Meriweather - declared free agent
11thWR Josh Morgan - declared free agent
11thWR Santana Moss - declared free agent
11thDE Darryl Tapp - declared free agent
11thC J.D. Walton - declared free agent
11thCB Josh Wilson - declared free agent
11thWR Dezmon Briscoe - declared free agent
11thLB Perry Riley Jr. - re-signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
4thRB Jawan Jamison - cut
4thRB Davin Meggett - cut
4thDE Adam Carriker - cut
4thTE Richard Quinn - cut
4thP Sav Rocca - cut
3rdLB Brian Orakpo - Designated franchise player
3rdS Jose Gumbs - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent

February 2014

27thNT Chris Baker - re-signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
19thTE Fred Davis - suspended Indefinite (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
18thCB DeAngelo Hall - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2017)

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television