TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


April 2014

18thWR Sidney Rice - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
3rdLB Jorgen Hus - signed

March 2014

28thCB Phillip Adams - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
20thG Stephen Schilling - signed/unrestricted free agent
17thK Steven Hauschka - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
14thQB Tarvaris Jackson - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
13thDT Tony McDaniel - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thWR Taylor Price - signed/unrestricted free agent
12thDE Chris Clemons - cut
11thWR Doug Baldwin - Restricted Free Agent
11thTE Anthony McCoy - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
11thCB Brandon Browner - declared free agent
11thTE Kellen Davis - declared free agent
11thT Breno Giacomini - declared free agent
11thK Steven Hauschka - declared free agent
11thQB Tarvaris Jackson - declared free agent
11thS Chris Maragos - declared free agent
11thDT Tony McDaniel - declared free agent
11thDT Clinton McDonald - declared free agent
11thG Paul McQuistan - declared free agent
11thRB Michael Robinson - declared free agent
11thLB O'Brien Schofield - declared free agent
11thWR Golden Tate - declared free agent
11thCB Walter Thurmond - declared free agent
10thDE Michael Bennett - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2017)
7thS Jeron Johnson - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
7thC Lemuel Jeanpierre - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
6thCB Brandon Browner - suspended 4 games (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
5thCB Brandon Browner - suspension lifted

February 2014

28thDE Red Bryant - cut
28thWR Sidney Rice - cut
18thWR Chris Matthews - signed

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television