NHL

Canada Summer Games On TSN

August

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Saturday, August 15 Opening Ceremonies Noon/9am TSN2
Sunday, August 16 Men's Basketball: Ontario vs. PEI 11:30pm/8:30pm TSN
Monday, August 17 Softball: Manitoba vs. Quebec 1pm/10am TSN2
Tuesday, August 18 Beach Volleyball 11am/8am TSN2
Wednesday, August 19 Men's Basketball Quarterfinals 12:30pm/9:30am TSN2
Wednesday, August 19 Men's Basketball Quarterfinals 2:30pm/11:30am TSN2
Thursday, August 20 Softball: BC vs. Ontario 1pm/10am TSN2
Friday, August 21 Beach Volleyball: Gold/Bronze Games Noon/9am TSN2
Saturday, August 22 Basketball: Gold Medal Games 9am/6am TSN
Tuesday, August 25 Women's Volleyball: Manitoba vs. Quebec 1pm/10am TSN
Tuesday, August 25 Women's Volleyball: BC vs. Saskatchewan 3pm/Noon TSN
Wednesday, August 26 Baseball: Alberta vs. Saskatchewan Noon/9am TSN
Wednesday, August 26 Baseball: Ontario vs. Quebec 3pm/Noon TSN
Thursday, August 27 Women's Volleyball: Quarterfinals 1pm/10am TSN
Saturday, August 29 Closing Ceremonies 1pm/10am TSN

Schedule subject to change without notice.


2014-15 NHL Preview

From The Hockey Insider

TSN's Bob McKenzie sets up the start of training camp, going one-on-one with the GMs from all seven Canadian teams.


WATCH: Bryan Murray - Ottawa Senators

WATCH: Dave Nonis - Toronto Maple Leafs

WATCH: Kevin Cheveldayoff - Winnipeg Jets

WATCH: Marc Bergevin - Montreal Canadiens

WATCH: Brad Treliving - Calgary Flames

WATCH: Craig MacTavish - Edmonton Oilers

WATCH: Jim Benning - Vancouver Canucks


TSN.ca previews what to expect out of the NHL's 30 teams as we count down to puck drop. Check daily for team previews and updates on each Canadian franchise leading up to Oct. 8.


Latest Preview: Colorado Avalanche






TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television