TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
NHL

Canada Summer Games On TSN

August

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Saturday, August 15 Opening Ceremonies Noon/9am TSN2
Sunday, August 16 Men's Basketball: Ontario vs. PEI 11:30pm/8:30pm TSN
Monday, August 17 Softball: Manitoba vs. Quebec 1pm/10am TSN2
Tuesday, August 18 Beach Volleyball 11am/8am TSN2
Wednesday, August 19 Men's Basketball Quarterfinals 12:30pm/9:30am TSN2
Wednesday, August 19 Men's Basketball Quarterfinals 2:30pm/11:30am TSN2
Thursday, August 20 Softball: BC vs. Ontario 1pm/10am TSN2
Friday, August 21 Beach Volleyball: Gold/Bronze Games Noon/9am TSN2
Saturday, August 22 Basketball: Gold Medal Games 9am/6am TSN
Tuesday, August 25 Women's Volleyball: Manitoba vs. Quebec 1pm/10am TSN
Tuesday, August 25 Women's Volleyball: BC vs. Saskatchewan 3pm/Noon TSN
Wednesday, August 26 Baseball: Alberta vs. Saskatchewan Noon/9am TSN
Wednesday, August 26 Baseball: Ontario vs. Quebec 3pm/Noon TSN
Thursday, August 27 Women's Volleyball: Quarterfinals 1pm/10am TSN
Saturday, August 29 Closing Ceremonies 1pm/10am TSN

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Vote IN the TSN KLONDIKE NHL POY SHOWDOWN!

Game 1: Flyers at Rangers (TSN)

Tonight at 7pm et/4pm pt

Game 1: Wild at Avalanche (TSN)

Tonight at 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt


NHL on TSN Broadcast Schedule


Western Conference

(1) COL v (WC) MIN (1) ANA 1, (WC) DAL 0
(2) STL v (3) CHI (2) SJ v (3) LA


Eastern Conference

(1) BOS v (WC) DET (1) PIT 1, (WC) CLB 0
(2) TAM 0, (3) MON 1 (2) NYR v (3) PHI


Playoff Schedule/Game-By-Game Breakdown

NHL on TSN Playoff Fantasy Tracker



Make Your Predictions!
Make Your Predictions!
TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television