NHL

Ottawa Senators on TSN5


Every game below is broadcast on TSN5 and on RDS feeds.


Regional Broadcast Schedule

September

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Wednesday, September 24 Toronto at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, September 30 Ottawa at Winnipeg 8pm TSN5
Friday, October 3 Montreal at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, October 4 Ottawa at Montreal 7pm TSN5
 

October

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Thursday, October 9 Ottawa at Nashville 8pm TSN5/RDS2
Monday, October 13 Ottawa at Florida 7:30pm TSN5/RDSinfo
Thursday, October 16 Colorado at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDSinfo
Tuesday, October 28 Ottawa at Columbus 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, October 30 Chicago at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
 

November

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Tuesday, November 4 Detroit at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, November 6 Minnesota at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, November 11 Ottawa at Vancouver 10pm TSN5/RDS
Thursday, November 13 Ottawa at Edmonton 9:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, November 20 Nashville at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Saturday, November 22 St. Louis at Ottawa 3pm TSN5/RDS
Monday, November 24 Ottawa at Detroit 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, November 25 Ottawa at St. Louis 8pm TSN5/RDS
Friday, November 28 Ottawa at Florida 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
 

December

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Tuesday, December 2 Ottawa at NY Islanders 7pm TSN5/RDS
Thursday, December 4 NY Islanders at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Saturday, December 6 Ottawa at Pittsburgh 1pm TSN5/RDS
Thursday, December 11 Los Angeles at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Saturday, December 13 Ottawa at Boston 1pm TSN5/RDS
Friday, December 19 Anaheim at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Monday, December 22 Ottawa at Washington 7pm TSN5/RDS
Monday, December 29 Buffalo at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDSinfo
 

January

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Saturday, January 3 Ottawa at Boston 1pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, January 6 Ottawa at Philadelphia 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, January 8 Ottawa at Colorado 9pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, January 13 Ottawa at Dallas 8:30pm TSN5/RDS
Thursday, January 15 Montreal at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, January 20 Ottawa at NY Rangers 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, January 29 Dallas at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Saturday, January 31 Arizona at Ottawa 3pm TSN5/RDS2
 

February

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Tuesday, February 3 Ottawa at New Jersey 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, February 5 Washington at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, February 10 Ottawa at Buffalo 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, February 12 Pittsburgh at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Monday, February 16 Carolina at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Wednesday, February 18 Montreal at Ottawa 7pm RDS
Friday, February 20 Ottawa at Buffalo 7pm TSN5/RDS
Wednesday, February 25 Ottawa at Anaheim 10pm RDS
Thursday, February 26 Ottawa at Los Angeles 10:30pm TSN5/RDS
 

March

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Tuesday, March 3 Los Angeles at Ottawa 2pm TSN5/RDS
Friday, March 6 Buffalo at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, March 10 Boston at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, March 12 Ottawa at Montreal 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Friday, March 13 Ottawa at NY Islanders 7pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, March 17 Ottawa at Carolina 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, March 19 Boston at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Monday, March 23 San Jose at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
Thursday, March 26 NY Rangers at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Sunday, March 29 Florida at Ottawa 5pm TSN5/RDS
Tuesday, March 31 Ottawa at Detroit 7:30pm TSN5/RDS
 

April

DATE GAME TIME ET FEED
Thursday, April 2 Tampa Bay at Ottawa 2pm TSN5/RDS2
Tuesday, April 7 Pittsburgh at Ottawa 7:30pm TSN5/RDS2
Thursday, April 9 Ottawa at NY Rangers 7pm TSN5/RDS2
Saturday, April 11 Ottawa at Philadelphia 12:30pm TSN5/RDS2

Broadcast Notes

Schedule subject to change without notice

2014-15 NHL Preview

From The Hockey Insider

TSN's Bob McKenzie sets up the start of training camp, going one-on-one with the GMs from all seven Canadian teams.


WATCH: Bryan Murray - Ottawa Senators

WATCH: Dave Nonis - Toronto Maple Leafs

WATCH: Kevin Cheveldayoff - Winnipeg Jets

WATCH: Marc Bergevin - Montreal Canadiens

WATCH: Brad Treliving - Calgary Flames

WATCH: Craig MacTavish - Edmonton Oilers

WATCH: Jim Benning - Vancouver Canucks


TSN.ca previews what to expect out of the NHL's 30 teams as we count down to puck drop. Check daily for team previews and updates on each Canadian franchise leading up to Oct. 8.


Latest Preview: Dallas Stars






TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television