TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
NHL

Your Canadiens


Your Canadiens, a new TV series that has aired on a number of Bell platforms, including Bell TV, can be seen this season on TSN2. The series explores the personal lives of Montreal Canadiens players and provides a glimpse of what they're like in their everyday life.

DATE/TIME SHOW

Wednesday, March 2, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Andrei Markov

Thursday, March 3, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Carey Price

Tuesday, March 8, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Brian Gionta

Wednesday, March 9, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Lars Eller

Tuesday, March 15, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Tomas Plekanec

Wednesday, March 16, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Michael Cammalleri

Tuesday, March 22, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Hal Gill

Wednesday, March 23, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Jaroslav Spacek

Tuesday, March 29, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Tom Pyatt

Thursday, March 31, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: James Wisniewski

Monday, April 4, 7pm et/4pm pt

Your Canadiens: Scott Gomez

Game 3: Avalanche at Wild (TSN)

Monday at 7pm et/4pm pt

Game 3: Ducks at Stars (TSN)

Monday at 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt


NHL on TSN Broadcast Schedule


Western Conference

(1) COL 2, (WC) MIN 0 (1) ANA 2, (WC) DAL 0
(2) STL 2, (3) CHI 0 (2) SJ 1, (3) LA 0


Eastern Conference

(1) BOS 1, (WC) DET 1 (1) PIT 1, (WC) CLB 1
(2) TAM 0, (3) MON 3 (2) NYR 1, (3) PHI 1


Playoff Schedule/Game-By-Game Breakdown

NHL on TSN Playoff Fantasy Tracker

Vote IN the TSN KLONDIKE NHL POY SHOWDOWN!


Make Your Predictions!
Make Your Predictions!
TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television