NHL

Playoff Series Archive

Stanley Cup Final

Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday June 1, 8pm et Boston 0 at Vancouver 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday June 4, 8pm et Boston 2 at Vancouver 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Monday June 6, 8pm et Vancouver 1 at Boston 8  Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday June 8, 8pm et Vancouver 0 at Boston 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Friday June 10, 8pm et Boston 0 at Vancouver 1  Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Monday June 13, 8pm et Vancouver 2 at Boston 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Wednesday June 15, 8pm et Boston 4 at Vancouver 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
Bruins win the Stanley Cup


Eastern Conference Final

Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Saturday, May 14, 8pm et Tampa Bay 5 at Boston 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Tuesday, May 17, 7:30pm et on TSN Tampa Bay 5 at Boston 6 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Thursday, May 19, 7:30pm et on TSN Boston 2 at Tampa Bay 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Saturday, May 21, 1pm et on TSN Boston 3 at Tampa Bay 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Monday, May 23, 8pm et Tampa Bay 1 at Boston 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Wednesday, May 25, 8pm et Boston 4 at Tampa Bay 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Friday, May 27, 8pm et Tampa Bay 0 at Boston 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
Bruins win series 4-3


Western Conference Final

Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Sunday, May 15, 8pm et San Jose 2 at Vancouver 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Wednesday, May 18, 9pm et San Jose 3 at Vancouver 7 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Friday, May 20, 9pm et Vancouver 3 at San Jose 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Sunday, May 22, 3pm et Vancouver 4 at San Jose 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Tuesday, May 24, 9pm et San Jose 2 at Vancouver 3 (2OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
Canucks win series 4-1


Eastern Conference Semifinals

Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Friday, April 29, 7pm et on TSN Tampa Bay 4 at Washington 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Sunday, May 1, 7pm et Tampa Bay 3 at Washington 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Tuesday, May 3, 6:30pm on TSN Washington 3 at Tampa Bay 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, May 4, 7pm on TSN Washington 3 at Tampa Bay 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
Lightning win series 4-0


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Saturday, April 30, 3pm et Boston 7 at Philadelphia 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Monday, May 2, 7:30pm et on TSN Boston 3 at Philadelphia 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Wednesday, May 4, 7pm et Philadelphia 1 at Boston 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Friday, May 6, 8pm et Philadelphia 1 at Boston 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
Bruins win series 4-0


Western Conference Semifinals

Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Thursday, April 28, 9pm et Nashville 0 at Vancouver 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday, April 30, 9pm et Nashville 2 at Vancouver 1 (2OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Tuesday, May 3, 9pm et Vancouver 3 at Nashville 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Thursday, May 5, 8:30pm et Vancouver 4 at Nashville 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Saturday, May 7, 8pm et Nashville 4 at Vancouver 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Monday, May 9, 8pm et Vancouver 2 at Nashville 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
Canucks win series 4-2


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Friday, April 29, 9:30pm et on TSN Detroit 1 at San Jose 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Sunday, May 1, 2:30pm et on TSN Detroit 1 at San Jose 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Wednesday, May 4, 8pm et on TSN2 San Jose 4 at Detroit 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Friday, May 6, 7pm et on TSN San Jose 3 at Detroit 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Sunday, May 8, 7:30pm et on TSN Detroit 4 at San Jose 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Tuesday, May 10, 7:30pm et on TSN San Jose 1 at Detroit 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Thursday, May 12, 8:30pm et on TSN Detroit 2 at San Jose 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
Sharks win series 4-3


Eastern Conference Quarterfinals



Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday, April 13, 7:30pm et on TSN New York 1 at Washington 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Friday, April 15, 7:30pm et on TSN New York 0 at Washington 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Sunday, April 17, 2:30pm et on TSN Washington 2 at New York 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, April 20, 7pm et on TSN Washington 4 at New York 3 (2OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Saturday, April 23, 3pm et on TSN New York 1 at Washington 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
Capitals win series 4-1


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Thursday, April 14, 7:30pm et on TSN Buffalo 1 at Philadelphia 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday, April 16, 4:30pm et on TSN Buffalo 4 at Philadelphia 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Monday, April 18, 7pm et on TSN Philadelphia 4 at Buffalo 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, April 20, 7:30pm et on TSN2 Philadelphia 0 at Buffalo 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Friday, April 22, 7:30pm et on TSN Buffalo 4 at Philadelphia 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Sunday, April 24, 3pm et on TSN Philadelphia 5 at Buffalo 4 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Tuesday, April 26, 7:30pm et on TSN Buffalo 2 at Philadelphia 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
Flyers win series 4-3


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Thursday, April 14, 7pm et Montreal 2 at Boston 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday, April 16, 7pm et Montreal 3 at Boston 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Monday, April 18, 7:30pm et Boston 4 at Montreal 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Thursday, April 21, 7pm et Boston 5 at Montreal 4 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Saturday, April 23, 7pm et Montreal 1 at Boston 2 (2OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Tuesday, April 26, 7pm et Boston 1 at Montreal 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Wednesday, April 27, 7pm et Montreal 3 at Boston 4 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
Bruins win series 4-3


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday, April 13, 7pm et Tampa Bay 0 at Pittsburgh 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Friday, April 15, 7pm et Tampa Bay 5 at Pittsburgh 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Monday, April 18, 7:30pm et Pittsburgh 3 at Tampa Bay 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, April 20, 7pm et Pittsburgh 3 at Tampa Bay 2 (2OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Saturday, April 23, 12pm et Tampa Bay 8 at Pittsburgh 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Monday, April 25, 7pm et Pittsburgh 2 at Tampa Bay 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Wednesday, April 27, 7:30pm et on TSN Tampa Bay 1 at Pittsburgh 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
Lightning win series 4-3


Western Conference Quarterfinals



Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday, April 13, 10pm et Chicago 0 at Vancouver 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Friday, April 15, 10pm et Chicago 3 at Vancouver 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Sunday, April 17, 8pm et Vancouver 3 at Chicago 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Tuesday, April 19, 8pm et Vancouver 2 at Chicago 7 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Thursday, April 21, 10pm et Chicago 5 at Vancouver 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Sunday, April 24, 7:30pm et Vancouver 3 at Chicago 4 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
7 Tuesday, April 26, 10pm et Chicago 1 at Vancouver 2 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
Canucks win series 4-3


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Thursday, April 14, 10pm et on TSN Los Angeles 2 at San Jose 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday, April 16, 9:30pm et on TSN Los Angeles 4 at San Jose 0 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Tuesday, April 19, 10:30pm et on TSN San Jose 6 at Los Angeles 5 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Thursday, April 21, 10:30pm et on TSN San Jose 6 at Los Angeles 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Saturday, April 23, 10:30pm et on TSN Los Angeles 3 at San Jose 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Monday, April 25, 10pm et on TSN San Jose 4 at Los Angeles 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
Sharks win series 4-2


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday, April 13, 7pm et Phoenix 2 at Detroit 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Saturday, April 16, 1pm et Phoenix 3 at Detroit 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Monday, April 18, 10:30pm et Detroit 4 at Phoenix 2 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, April 20, 10:30pm et Detroit 6 at Phoenix 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
Red Wings win series 4-0


Game Date Matchup/Result Breakdown
1 Wednesday, April 13, 10:30pm et on TSN Nashville 4 at Anaheim 1 Recap/Highlights | Box
2 Friday, April 15, 10:30pm et on TSN Nashville 3 at Anaheim 5 Recap/Highlights | Box
3 Sunday, April 17, 5:30pm et on TSN Anaheim 3 at Nashville 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
4 Wednesday, April 20, 9:30pm et on TSN Anaheim 6 at Nashville 3 Recap/Highlights | Box
5 Friday, April 22, 10pm et on TSN Nashville 4 at Anaheim 3 (OT) Recap/Highlights | Box
6 Sunday, April 24, 6pm et on TSN Anaheim 2 at Nashville 4 Recap/Highlights | Box
Predators win series 4-2


TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television