{{ currentSport }}

Hockey on TSN

  • Senators vs Blue Jackets

    Senators vs Blue Jackets

    Available to viewers in the Senators region.

    Tue 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN5

  • Lightning vs Jets

    Lightning vs Jets

    Available to viewers in the Jets region.

    Fri 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN3

  • Avalanche vs Jets

    Avalanche vs Jets

    Available to viewers in the Jets region.

    Sun 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN3

TSN Regional Broadcast Schedules

Columnists

TSN on Twitter

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    VOTE NOW
    Presented by
  • Moves Like No Other

    Moves Like No Other

    After just one week we already have two offside goals. Is it time for the NHL to review video review?

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
  • Powerade 24

    Powerade 24

    TSN and Powerade are teaming up to showcase 24 of Canada's future stars today

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy

  • Fantasy Hockey

    Fantasy Hockey

    TSN Fantasy Hockey returns with a fully-customizable game that is 100% free. Register for your chance at $5,000!

    PLAY NOW
    Presented by
  • TSN Predictor

    TSN Predictor

    Build the highest monthly point streak of the season and you could win $10,000!

    PLAY NOW
    Presented by
  • {{month._d | amDateFormat:'MMM'}} {{month._d | amDateFormat:'YYYY'}}
    ({{month.gameAmount}})
  • {{day.Date | amDateFormat:'ddd'}} {{day.Date | amDateFormat:'MMM DD'}}
    ({{day.Transactions.length}})
    ({{day.Games.length}})
See Calendar
No games scheduled for the next 13 days
No games scheduled for today
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.