Radio

Argos on TSN 1050


TSN Radio 1050 will be the radio home of the Toronto Argonauts for a fourth season. New for this year, recently retired RB/FB Jeff Johnson joins voice of the Argos, Mike Hogan, in the booth as colour commentator for all Argonauts TSN Radio 1050 game broadcasts in 2014!

Toronto Argos on TSN 1050 Broadcast Schedule

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME ET STATION
Monday, June 9 *Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm TSN 1050
Thursday, June 19 *Hamilton at Toronto 7pm TSN.ca/Toronto
Thursday, June 26 Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm TSN 1050
Saturday, July 5 Saskatchewan at Toronto 3pm NewsTalk 1010
Saturday, July 12 Calgary at Toronto 6:30pm TSN 1050
Friday, July 18 Toronto at Ottawa 7pm TSN 1050
Saturday, July 26 Toronto at Saskatchewan 10pm TSN 1050
Friday, August 1 Toronto at Montreal 7pm TSN 1050
Tuesday, August 12 Winnipeg at Toronto 7:30pm TSN 1050
Sunday, August 17 BC at Toronto 7:30pm TSN 1050
Saturday, August 23 Toronto at Edmonton 4pm TSN 1050
Monday, September 1 Toronto at Hamilton 1pm TSN 1050
Saturday, September 13 Toronto at Calgary 7pm TSN 1050
Friday, September 19 Toronto at BC 10pm TSN 1050
Saturday, October 4 Edmonton at Toronto 4pm TSN 1050
Friday, October 10 Hamilton at Toronto 7pm TSN 1050
Saturday, October 18 Montreal at Toronto 4pm TSN 1050
Saturday, October 25 Hamilton at Toronto 4pm TSN 1050
Sunday, November 2 Toronto at Montreal 12pm TSN 1050
Friday, November 7 Ottawa at Toronto 7pm TSN 1050

Broadcast Notes

Schedule subject to change without notice
*Pre-season Game

Anthony Calvillo Retires

Take a look back at the career of one of the greatest CFLers ever, Anthony Calvillo. More...

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television