{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
Listen Live

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1150 Promotions

  • 1150 Contest Graphic Game Crashers

    Game Crashers

    We’re heading to rinks around the region surprising dedicated parents, coaches and players with delicious Tim Hortons coffee, hot chocolate and tasty treats.

    Details...
  • 1150 Straight Talk Contest gf

    Straight Talk On Your Money

    Enter for your chance to win a copy of the book helping to point people in the right direction when it comes to their finances.

    Details...
  • TSN1150 Kick to Win 620

    Kick To Win

    TSN 1150 Hamilton is teaming up with Zarky’s Fine Foods to give listeners even MORE to cheer about whenever their Hamilton Tiger-Cats kick field goals throughout the 2017 Season.

    Details...
More TSN 1150 Promotions

@TSN1150

More Tweets from TSN 1150

 

Contact Info

 

 

Mailing Address:
883 Upper Wentworth Street
Suite 401
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L9A 4Y6

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

 

Switchboard - 905-574-1150
(Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm)
General Fax - 905-575-6429

 

Toll free # is now 1 866 729 2562

 

Contacts

     
Bob Harris Vice President / General Manager bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
Mike Nabuurs Program Director mike.nabuurs@bellmedia.ca
Sandra Kalotinis Accounts Receivable / Accounting Technician sandra.kalotinis@bellmedia.ca
Cheryl McFarlane Promotions Director cheryl.mcfarlane@bellmedia.ca
Heather Miller Promotions Coordinator heather.miller@bellmedia.ca
Gabrielle Greco Promotions Assistant gabrielle.greco@bellmedia.ca

 

Advertising/Account Executives

       
Harry Burd Retail Sales Manager 905 975 8023 harry.burd@bellmedia.ca
Brent Percival Account Executive 905-575-6408 brent.percival@bellmedia.ca
Carol Pozzo Account Executive 905-575-6411 carol.pozzo@bellmedia.ca
Pam Procyk Account Executive 905-575 6184 pam.procyk@bellmedia.ca
Ursula Grundy Account Executive 905-575-6427 ursula.grundy@bellmedia.ca
Mark Yesford Account Executive 905-574-1150 ext. 436 mark.yesford@bellmedia.ca
Nicole McIsaac Digital Account Manager 905-574-1150 ext. 435 nicole.mcisaac@bellmedia.ca