{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders

    Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders

    **No Streaming Available**

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

  • Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Toronto Argonauts

    Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Toronto Argonauts

    Sat 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN1050

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

Embedded Image

 

@TSN1050Radio

MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

 

Argos on TSN 1050

 

TSN Radio 1050 is the home of the Toronto Argonauts, broadcasting every game.

 

2017 ARGOS ON 1050 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu June 8 vs Montreal (preseason) 7:30 PM
Fri June 16 @ Hamilton (preseason) 7:30 PM
Sun, June 25 vs Hamilton  4:00 PM
Fri, June 30 vs British Columbia 7:00 PM
Sat, July 8 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
Thu, July 13 @ Winnipeg 8:30 PM
Mon, July 24 vs Ottawa 7:30 PM
Sat, July 29 @ Saskatchewan 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 3 vs Calgary 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 11 @ Montreal 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 19 vs Montreal 4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
Mon, Sept 4 @ Hamilton 6:30 PM
Sat, Sept 16 vs Edmonton 4:00 PM
Fri, Sept 23 vs Montreal 7:00 PM
Sat, Sept 30 @ Hamilton 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 vs Saskatchewan 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 @ Edmonton 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 vs Winnipeg 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 @ British Columbia 10:00 PM